It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Organic Cotton. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Cut from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again. Tuck it into a denim skirt, layer it under knitwear and pair it with tailored shorts in summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1135 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1135 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

First order

Excellent service so pleased with my two tops, bought on offer, lovely colour and fit thank you

Posted by  •  27th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Verstile Top

Used the two-purchase offer with this top. Great versatile colours and the quality and feel is great. I know you're not supposed to wear stripes when you're on the large size but under gilets or jackets looks great. Will be getting more of these.

Posted by  •  23rd March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt

I bought 2 of these with the special offer, and am so pleased with them. The organic cotton is both beautifully soft and tactile, but strong. They look great under jackets and collared shirts too. So versatile!

Posted by  •  21st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt

Excellent top ,great colour combination. ,goes with other Sea salt sage green tops. I bought 2 and wear them all the time.

Posted by  •  20th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very comfortable

Lovely soft material. Good shape and size.

Posted by  •  20th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit

It was great to be able to order the right size on line and have it delivered free to Sea salt at Cribbs Bristol
I was very pleased with it good colour good size and shape just waiting for warmer weather to wear it!

Posted by  •  19th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor T shirt

Bought two on the offer promotion. I am first time purchaser to Seasalt, recommended by aquaintance, and am very pleased with quality. I like very much that they are pure cotton (no elastanewhich seems tobe in almost everything these days and is hot and clingy). Look forward to more Seasalt shopping.

Posted by  •  19th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Sailor Shirts

Bought 2 sailor shirts to add to my collection from previous years! I love the shape of the neck - very flattering! The material is soft and the shirts are very comfortable to wear. And so many colours to choose from.........

Posted by  •  18th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this top

Great quality and lovely colours. I will get a lot of wear out of this top as it's perfect for many different occasions.

Posted by  •  17th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best of its kind

I bought my first Seasalt Sailor Shirt in 2017 and bought two more recently. I have tried similar tops from other brands but Seasalt are by far the best. The cotton is excellent quality: smooth, soft, very comfortable and I like the fact that it is organic. The mid-weight makes it so useful to wear either on its own or as a layer, depending on the time of year. I find the cut (e.g. the shape of the neck) and sizing perfect. Very nice selection of colours this season. Excellent value when buying two for £40.

Posted by  •  16th March 2019

Recently Viewed