It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Organic Cotton. Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Cut from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again. Tuck it into a denim skirt, layer it under knitwear and pair it with tailored shorts in summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1135 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1135 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wardrobe Staple

I ordered two of these, kept them both. Loved the colours, and sizing was consistent.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Consistent Quality

Delighted with my present purchase. Already had one, and this one fits and feels exactly the same, soft cotton and comfortable

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality casual top

What’s not to like about this top? Soft fabric, super colours, fits beautifully.

Posted by  •  20th April 2019

* * * * *

Lovely tops

I bought two of these. Vibrant colours. A relaxed cut. Soft fabric that washes well again and again.

Posted by  •  20th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Shirt - Duet Night/Emulsion

Thank you for this reliable purchase.
Have many of these Breton jersey tops, which are my wardrobe staple. Being tall (and also with sensitive skin), the length and soft pure cotton fabric are just what I want and the colourways go with so many things.
Perhaps a couple of plain tops in the same fabric - 100% cotton without stretch - would be a good addition.

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

T-shirt’s

Lovely T-shirts I bought 3 and will buy others

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice T-Shirt

I love the fit (very casual) and fabric (soft, but not flimsy). I will get more Colours soon.

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sailor shirts

Beautifully made sailor shirts, I bought two and love them. They were on the big side so waited to visit a store to try on a smaller size which were perfect and was able to exchange them no problem.

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Excellent top. I have other colours, but I love the combination on this one. The quality is great, soft, not too thin, nor thick. Not too fitted either, so perfect for the weekend casual look.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

* * * * *

Sailor shirt

Now have four Sailor shirts in different colour combinations and am delighted with them. The fabric is soft and comfortable, washes well and is good layered or on its own - depending on the weather.
Have lived in them this winter in combination with my pairs of Seasalt trousers. Highly recommend, particularly if there is an offer on them!

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

Recently Viewed