Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Cut from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again. Tuck it into a denim skirt, layer it under knitwear and pair it with tailored shorts in summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1219 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1219 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Up the creek

Lovely t shirt. In my favourite colour combination, navy and olive green (aka creek). Couldn't be more pleased with it.

Posted by  •  19th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So useful

I would be lost without these tops. I have recently taken advantage of the offer and bought four! I needed darker colours for winter. They are really soft and comfortable. Even bought a sparkly one for the run up to Christmas! I have them in size 16. They are a bit snug around the bust but if I get 18 the sleeves are too baggy.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

* * * * *

Subtle sparkle

I have lots of these tops but particularly like the subtle sparkle in the Dark Night Sycamore one. Not too blingy and the sparkle elevates it from a basic Breton. Nice to wear under a pinafore dress. Fit is true to size.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these tops !

Great fitting tops, love all the different colours, good quality , already purchased 4 , will definitely buy more.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile

Bought 2 for £40. Lovely soft material. Can be worn on its own as intended but excellent for layering in the cooler weather. I ordered 16 (my usual size) and an 18 to try - found the 16 just right.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality Top

Lovely quality cotton tops. I exchanged the original 14 for a 16 as the 14 felt a bit snug (will be fine if you are small bust) and I wanted to wear it over a vest/cami in the colder weather. The 16 is perfect for wearing with or without an under garment. I Took advantage of the two for £40 offer and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  10th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor shirts.

Bought 2 more of these when they were 2 for £40. Love these to wear with my cords when dog walking. Great under warm jackets in winter and cool in summer. Never need to iron just dry flat. Colours stay true Whoever said large ladies shouldn’t wear horizontal stripes are so wrong I buy the bigger sizes than needed cos I like a loose fit

Posted by  •  10th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful soft top

This is a repeat buy for this organic cotton Sailor top but in two different colour ways. Accurate colour photos and sizing. Love them

Posted by  •  7th November 2019

* * * * *

Super sparkly top

Love the colour and sparkle in this top which is great quality and a good fit. Know I will get plenty of wear out of it before, during and after the festive season.

Posted by  •  6th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loving the Sailor Stripes!

I am gradually collecting these and wear them most days. Since losing weight I am now wearing stripes instead of avoiding them. So glad I found Seasalt Sailor T-shirts. Highly recommend, and they simply wash and wash and wear too!

Posted by  •  5th November 2019

Recently Viewed