Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £15.00 - £29.95

Sale Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on the classic Breton top. Seasalt's bestselling Sailor Shirt is effortlessly stylish, easy to wear and goes with just about anything. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped top is super soft and breathable. We wear ours year round – they’re great for layering under tunics or knits when it’s cooler. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1263 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1263 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Bought two of these tops in the £40 for 2 offer and am seriously considering getting more! Lovely colours, excellent fit and long enough for taller women. The grey one is just that bit different, with the plain grey section at the top. The tops wash well too. Highly recommended!

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor shirt

Love this Sailor Shirt, the stripe combination just adds a little bit of variety, the Nickel Chalk colour looks good with black or blue jeans.
One little niggle the arms are quite long so I’ve done a turn back, the bias inside the cuff then becomes a feature.

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superb as always

I absolutely love your clothes .. Thank you ..

Posted by  •  19th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Up the creek

Lovely t shirt. In my favourite colour combination, navy and olive green (aka creek). Couldn't be more pleased with it.

Posted by  •  19th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So useful

I would be lost without these tops. I have recently taken advantage of the offer and bought four! I needed darker colours for winter. They are really soft and comfortable. Even bought a sparkly one for the run up to Christmas! I have them in size 16. They are a bit snug around the bust but if I get 18 the sleeves are too baggy.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

* * * * *

Subtle sparkle

I have lots of these tops but particularly like the subtle sparkle in the Dark Night Sycamore one. Not too blingy and the sparkle elevates it from a basic Breton. Nice to wear under a pinafore dress. Fit is true to size.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these tops !

Great fitting tops, love all the different colours, good quality , already purchased 4 , will definitely buy more.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile

Bought 2 for £40. Lovely soft material. Can be worn on its own as intended but excellent for layering in the cooler weather. I ordered 16 (my usual size) and an 18 to try - found the 16 just right.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality Top

Lovely quality cotton tops. I exchanged the original 14 for a 16 as the 14 felt a bit snug (will be fine if you are small bust) and I wanted to wear it over a vest/cami in the colder weather. The 16 is perfect for wearing with or without an under garment. I Took advantage of the two for £40 offer and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  10th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor shirts.

Bought 2 more of these when they were 2 for £40. Love these to wear with my cords when dog walking. Great under warm jackets in winter and cool in summer. Never need to iron just dry flat. Colours stay true Whoever said large ladies shouldn’t wear horizontal stripes are so wrong I buy the bigger sizes than needed cos I like a loose fit

Posted by  •  10th November 2019

Recently Viewed