Risso Top
Click image to zoom

Risso Top

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A flattering jersey top made with a beautifully soft and drapey blend of cotton and TENCEL™ Modal. This swingy A-line style skims the figure and is finished with ¾ length sleeves and a notch neckline. Perfect for wearing with slim-leg trousers or over our Bosvenning Jeggings.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and is better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (94 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 94 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Very pretty top which fits well. Beautiful soft fabric drapes in a flattering way.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

* * * * *

Pretty, flattering and good length

Fabric has a nice drape and hangs well. Loose but flattering cut. True to size and colour. Liked it so much I’ve gone back and bought the blue wave version. Washed once and all seems fine no shrinking

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Top

When I unpacked this top I did not know whether I liked it or notes it looked rather large for me. However I loved your choice of material, I do not think it will ever need ironing, and the colours are good. When I tried it ,I found the fit to be just great ,even round the neck which is a bad point on me. So well done sea salt.

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

* * * * *

My new favourite top

Lovely top,primrose print is so pretty and subtle with lovely shade of blue as background. Nice weight to fabric, feels light but lovely to wear and cut flattering. I can tend to look too busty in some clothes.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Pretty top

Really pretty material in a relaxed fit. Great to wear with smart jeans, chinos or linen trousers.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Relaxed and charming Risso top

I was delighted when this lovely soft tunic arrived, it is the perfect garment for spring when it isn’t quite warm enough to get the summer stuff out. The fabric is soft and falls beautifully, clinging in the right places and flowing flatteringly over the plump bits. The pattern and colours are charming, a lovely change after sombre winter colours and the small pattern will suit all ages- I’m about to turn 58.
Great service too and it arrived in a good old fashioned paper sack instead of a plastic posting bag.

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top!

Great style, fabric and colours. I wear 16-18 and bought the 16 which fits perfectly. Will probably need to buy the other pattern now...

Posted by  •  26th March 2020

* * * * *

Ditsy heaven

My (plus) size wasn't available in store or online two weeks ago, so very disappointed. But delighted to find one as a birthday present from my family this morning. Fit was perfect, and it has brightened up a very grey day. It is so lovely to have well-fitting clothes in larger sizes, so comfortable to wear, and in such lovely prints and fabrics. Only gripe is that they sell out so quickly.

Posted by  •  20th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Daisy top

I loved this top so much I ordered my sister one the very next day

Posted by  •  18th March 2020

* * * * *

Cheerful top

When I wear this top it brightens up my day, I love the colour and flowers in the print, It is super comfy to wear and looks great with my blue jeggins (also from seasalt) It is true to size! Would recommend.

Posted by  •  16th March 2020

Recently Viewed