Risso Top
Click image to zoom

Risso Top

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A flattering jersey top made with a beautifully soft and drapey blend of cotton and TENCEL™ Modal. This swingy A-line style skims the figure and is finished with ¾ length sleeves and a notch neckline. Perfect for wearing with slim-leg trousers or over our Bosvenning Jeggings.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and is better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (94 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 94 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Recently purchased items

I am very pleased with the clothing I have purchased from you. The designs and colours are amazing. Generally, the materials used are outstanding and sourced organically which is positive for the environment. The sizes are generally accurate with few returns necessary.

Posted by  •  30th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Have not bought a top from Seasalt before but this is lovely.Nice pattern,nice design,flts and hangs really well.Would recommend.

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft, light, and comfortable

I love this top! Super colours, lovely drapey material, and very lightweight for those days when you just want to feel free. As is often the case, I wish it was a couple of inches longer, but at least Seasalt tell you on the website how long the garments are so that you know exactly what you are buying. Well done, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

Love this top! Very striking design, gorgeous colourway, and fits like a dream - extremely flattering. Suitable for any time of year and I know it's going to be a favourite. Well done, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  27th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Risso top

This top is lovely and easy to wear ,like other reviews I would like the sleeves to be a bit longer.

Posted by  •  22nd January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Risso top

Lovely soft top which fits very well. Smart enough to wear for my wfh. Agree with others' feedback about the need for longer sleeves - can't understand what the fashion is for shorter sleeves these days - defeats the object of having sleeves!

Posted by  •  19th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Risso Top

I like this top in the new 'Leaf lines raincloud' colours. Comfortable, good quality, fluid fabric which drapes well, perfect length and true to size. My only tiny gripe is that I wish it had long sleeves for the winter as it's a bit chilly without. In fact I wish more of your gorgeous tops had long sleeves for this time of year. Otherwise perfect!

Posted by  •  10th January 2021

Comments:

Dear seagirl,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering top

This tunic style top is flattering to the figure, and a great colour and pattern. It will be my Christmas outfit paired with black velvet leggings. The size 8 is perfect for me. I say this because other companies’ sizing often leave me needing a size 6 and I don’t think I’m that tiny !

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Seasalt

I love this top and bought it as soon as it was made available. I usually wait until a sale to buy items. The fabric is beautiful, so soft and pleasant against the skin. I thought the design was so pretty, very cheery in these difficult days and also ideal for Christmas 🎄. Well done Seasalt another winner, perhaps more colours?

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

* * * * *

Another lovely top

I love this red Russo top. Fits well and good length. I don't often buy red clothes but this really looks good and will be perfect for Christmas.
I recommend this top.

Posted by  •  21st November 2020

Recently Viewed