Risso Top
Click image to zoom

Risso Top

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

A flattering jersey top made with a beautifully soft and drapey blend of cotton and TENCEL™ Modal. This swingy A-line style skims the figure and is finished with ¾ length sleeves and a notch neckline. Perfect for wearing with slim-leg trousers or over our Bosvenning Jeggings.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and is better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (94 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 94 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect top

My new favourite top; soft, drapey material, three quarter length sleeves and perfect colours to match Seasalt Waterdance blue trousers. Expect it will look good with a denim skirt too, but not tried this yet. If I had been able to try it on rather than online shopping, I might have gone down a size - its generous, but floaty is fine, comfy and relaxed. Washed at 30 degrees, no problems.

Posted by  •  10th February 2021

* * * * *

Risso Top

Looks lovely but it is for a present so can't comment on fit etc

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Russo

Nicely made and lovely material but colours are too dull . Dissappointed as have been with a lot of your colourings lately and generally often have not bought a lot of things because of lack of vibrancy . I am a cool summer colouring and I find a lot of your colours to dull and muted .

Posted by  •  6th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Gill,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab little top

Very pleased with this top, it fits really well and is a nice length. Fabric falls nicely and feels soft to the touch and the colours in the small print will go with lots of my Seasalt trousers and leggings.

Posted by  •  6th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Made in India!

Nice top. Too expensive though. Pattern not 'lined up' and Made in India!!!! I thought you were a British Company. Last time I buy from you. I want to see products made in Britain to help our economy get back. Not made in another Country.

Posted by  •  5th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Yogi,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

All of our products are manufactured in line with our strict ethical requirements. You’ll find lots of detail here: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the style

I bought one for my daughter last year, and liked it so much that I had to buy one for myself this year Leaf linen Raincloud is a beautiful colour, even better than in the photos. Drapes well and hides my tummy well.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

risso top

Lovely material. Lovely colours. My 3rd risso top

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply Fabulous!

This top is perfect in every way - covers all my lockdown lumps and bumps, flattering material which sits nicely everywhere and a great neckline. What's not to love?!

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile top

I like the top because of its length and colours, I’m tall so need them a little longer, this fits the bill. Nice light material so am wearing with my Seasalt cardigans whilst the temperature is low, will be great for Spring too.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering top.

Lovely top! As other reviews have said it is very flattering and ultra comfortable. Will definitely be a favourite of mine. More tops like this please.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Recently Viewed