Reflection T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-Shirt

From £22.95 - £25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (250 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 250 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

reflection T shirts

I have had several of these T shirts and find them a very good fit and not too long.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lockdown purchase

The t-shirts are lovely material and a great fit - I was just a bit disappointed to see that they're made in India - I think at that price I was expecting British made which I would have been delighted with.

Posted by  •  1st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lockdown purchase

The t-shirts are lovely material and a great fit - I was just a bit disappointed to see that they're made in India - I think at that price I was expecting British made which I would have been delighted with.

Posted by  •  1st August 2020

* * * - -

Not what I was expecting

Purchased this T-shirt for my elderly mother as a birthday gift; but, upon receipt via post I was very disappointed with the quality and it isn’t a pure white colour either - very disappointed and equally embarrassed to give it to her on her birthday, (it was a bit late to send it back an get something else). I went by the positive reviews that I read before buying, all I can say is in my opinion I don’t agree - it’s a cheap T-shirt made in India that I would not have purchased if I were choosing it in the shop - but you make up your own mind.

Posted by  •  1st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice Weight Cotton t-shirt

This T-shirt is lovely quality Cotton. The Colour was just right to go with a Seasalt Skirt that I bought last year.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect T Shirt

Pleased with my second colour. Same top quality.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Tee Shirt

Lovely saturated colour, high quality fabric, great fit. Will buy more colours.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

* * * * *

T shirt

Lovely fabric and well made. The first one washed well and stayed in shape. Haven't worn the white one yet.. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

* * * * *

Great fit, lovely colours

As usual, everything I buy from Seasalt is a perfect fit, good quality and style, and natural fibres, and these Reflection Tees are no exception. People always compliment me when I wear them, and ask where did I buy them.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely T shirts

I'm very pleased with these T shirts - lovely colours and true to size and the petite size is so much better for me as they are not too long.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Recently Viewed