Reflection T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-Shirt

From £22.95 - £25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (250 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 250 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer

Very pleased with my Reflection T Shirts.
Very useful for mix and match.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic Crew T

Got the Sandstone - lovely summer colour. Good fit T-shirt, in a slightly textured cotton. Shall enjoy wearing this.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous

I honestly feel like I've gone to heaven. I have such a sensitive skin and these are not just comfortable to wear, they feel positively therapeutic. Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful Tshirt

I have four of these t-shirts the colours are fan and the fit is excellent. Being big busted it is difficult to look good in a simple t shirt bit these are so easy, comfortable and attract loads of positive comments.

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T shirts and raincoat

Very pleased with the quality and fit of all items I have purchased from Seasalt. The customer service is excellent, polite and very helpful. Thankyou

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

* * * * *

Lovely top

Just what I was after- a smart top that would go with anything and looks good dressed up or down. Sizing is perfect

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Just the perfect colour and size to go with my wardrobe

Posted by  •  9th August 2020

* * * * *

T shirt

First time i've purchased from them and the t-shirt is a good fit and good quality. I was impressed receiving it in a paper bag rather than a plastic one. Thumbs up so far.

Posted by  •  9th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Reflection t shirt

The best fitting t shirt I have found anywhere! Beautiful slub fabric, just the right weight, and excellent all round fit. Good selection of colours, I have five now, and they compliment all of my wardrobe. Good value essential that is far from basic. Another Seasalt favourite

Posted by  •  8th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect length

These are nice soft t shirts but the most important feature is that they come in petite size. For we short-waisted ones T shirt lengths can mar the look of skirts especially longer ones.. These are a perfect length - and they are now 'out of stock' so that must tell you something! We need more stock - I only managed to buy two before they disappeared. and I am having to save them to wear with the sailor skirt. Please lets have some more before the season ends.

Posted by  •  4th August 2020

Recently Viewed