Reflection T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-shirt

From £15.50 - £22.95

2 for £40

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (216 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 216 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Good Quality Essential

Great quality and true to size. A wardrobe essential at a good price.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect top

this is a lovely top, the red is a smart colour not too bright. the feel is soft and it is well made. I now own 3 of these. may get the stripy one next.

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

* * * * -

Sadly too short

The fabric is great and i love the colour too, but sadly the shirt was too short for me!

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect t-shirt!

Just what I was looking for! Perfect cut and fit - I am a size 16 and large-chested but these are both easy and flattering to wear. The cotton is heavy and high quality, and feels long-lasting. And the sleeves are just the right length too!
One thing to note - the white fabric is slighter thinner and therefore *slightly* see-through. Not as bad as some white t-shirts on the market, but not right for me. I'll be exchanging the one I ordered for a navy blue instead!

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

A definite keeper

Good t shirts in petite sizing are very hard to find. Seasalt have sorted that problem out, true to form. This is great quality and a flattering fit. I bought one size up to make sure it is loose (I have a bit of tummy) and it's great. As usual the colour is perfect and goes with most things. Very practical.

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality as always

More fantastic t-shirts, perfect for summer!

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

reflections T shirt heavy weight

very poor quality for the price. Certainly NOT heavy weight, more flimsy weight!

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are sorry you felt the t-shirt was not the weight you expected.
Please contact our customer services team on 01326 640075 if you have any further queries.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A wardrobe staple

I will definitely get more of these in other colours in the future. The midnight blue is smart and easy to coordinate. The fabric feels good quality and should last well. I like the length and the fit.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great colour

I love the butterscotch colour so much that I bought another. These t-shirts are the best in my opinion.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Would definitely recommend

I now have five of these as the colours are so gorgeous and they’re such great quality. I thought the green would make a nice change, and it’s lovely.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Recently Viewed