Reflection T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-Shirt

From £22.95 - £25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (250 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 250 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Reflection T shirt

Great colour and fabric, needed to be a little longer though

Posted by  •  21st September 2020

* * * * *

Red reflection t-shirt

Great colour fit and quality. So good I bought it in 4 other colours. Pretty quick service to Australia even with COVID. Thanks seasalt

Posted by  •  15th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice T shirt

I bought a red and a blue t shirt and they fit well and look good with a skirt or jeans. Good for layering too

Posted by  •  14th September 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely quality

Lovely quality but I wasn't keen on the colour nor the round neck. It seemed quite large in the body width but short in length.

Posted by  •  7th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful, practical and classic t-shirt

I brought one of these t-shirts in the sandstone colour and I am extremely pleased with it, as with the other reviews it fits well and is “true to side” and it also washes well. So much so I brought the green one.

Posted by  •  5th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

disappointed

I loved this t-shirt when it arrived but didn’t have the opportunity to wear it until recently. After one wear and a gentle wash several small holes have appeared in the fabric at the front. As a long term and devoted customer of Seasalt this was unexpected as I have often sung the brands praises. The tea shirt was not worn over a belt which I know can often cause problems. I will have to try to buy some matching thread and see if I can darn it but, sadly, it will be consigned to the ‘wear about the house drawer’. It has knocked my confidence in the brand a bit as I have never had this problem with Seasalt before. Disappointed ☹️

Posted by  •  3rd September 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

T/Shirt OK

The fabric is a little thin for my very mature figure but I decided to keep it as I was struggling to find a white T/Shirt. I sure it would be fine if I was 40 years younger! I would love a thick fabric.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Bought the blue t-shirt in a 12 as a big busted but slim shorter person it fits well, not too fitted but that wasn't what I wanted and is a nice substantial fabric.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic white tshirt

Staple for everyone but best I’ve found. Fits well, comfortable and washes without shrinking.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tshirt

Really pleased with quality and fit -bought the swell

Posted by  •  14th August 2020

Recently Viewed