Reflection T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-shirt

From £15.50 - £22.95

2 for £40

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (216 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 216 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice Weight Cotton t-shirt

This T-shirt is lovely quality Cotton. The Colour was just right to go with a Seasalt Skirt that I bought last year.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect T Shirt

Pleased with my second colour. Same top quality.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Tee Shirt

Lovely saturated colour, high quality fabric, great fit. Will buy more colours.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

* * * * *

T shirt

Lovely fabric and well made. The first one washed well and stayed in shape. Haven't worn the white one yet.. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

* * * * *

Great fit, lovely colours

As usual, everything I buy from Seasalt is a perfect fit, good quality and style, and natural fibres, and these Reflection Tees are no exception. People always compliment me when I wear them, and ask where did I buy them.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely T shirts

I'm very pleased with these T shirts - lovely colours and true to size and the petite size is so much better for me as they are not too long.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

* * * * *

Lovely T-Shirt

Lovely t- shirt . Soft material , nice colours to choose from . Good fit

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

* * * * -

Great quality

Great quality and the colour (green) is beautiful. My only slight fault is that I would prefer a little length in the body as these finish a little shorter than I would like, but that might be my body shape (5ft6, size 14).

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful colour

I bought this t-shirt in Butterscotch, a colour which suits me so well it could have been made just for me. The shirt fits well and is comfortable. The colour works well with several of my Seasalt necklaces from other seasons.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

Great

I think I am becoming obsessed with stripes and plain tee shirts. My collection is growing very quickly with different styles and colours. The plain ones are a little bit more thicker than the striped. But just as comfortable and fit just as nice. I just love all the different colours. Thank you .

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Recently Viewed