Low Light Top
Click image to zoom

Low Light Top

£29.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Made from beautifully soft organic cotton jersey with fine yarn-dyed stripes. This long-sleeved, neat-fitting top skims the body for a flattering fit, and we've added a touch of stretch for extra comfort. Finished with a boat neck and three functional buttons on the left shoulder. We love it worn under our pinafores or tunics.

We love organic cotton as it keeps soil healthy, produces fewer greenhouse gases than traditional cotton and helps support wildlife.

Our stripes are yarn dyed, which means the yarns are dyed before the fabric is woven, creating a crafted finish.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (58 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 58 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Crowlas storm cloud top

Delighted with this top. For along time I haven’t been able to buy long sleeved tops but now this has all changed with petite size. Fit is great and sleeve length too.

Posted by  •  9th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So good I bought it twice

Got the blue one first and liked it so much ordered in the other colour. Got regular length and wear it over or tucked in to trousers and skirts. Washes really well, minimal ironing, comfortable to wear and love the buttons on the shoulder. Never like myself in sailor tops but these are perfect, nice narrow stripes. Not clingy but not baggy either.

Posted by  •  7th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft,Comfortable top

Lovely, comfortable top which fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  6th September 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely t - shirt. . . . . .

Loved the t - shirt but unfortunately it didn’t suit my body shape. I ordered petite.It was too long and rather more fitted than I wanted. Others will find it great for them.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2019

* * * * *

Love this

Love this T shirt. Love the button detail on the shoulder. Just wish there was a wider choice of colours as I’d like to buy some more.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Low light top

Rich, autumnal colour and good fit, true to size. Goes with everything.

Posted by  •  31st August 2019

* * * - -

Colours not as expected

This top is ok, but as a previous reviewer said, the colours are definitely not as in the picture; the green is a lovely colour but the grey is very dull (as far as I’m concerned), and therefore I’ve found it not very flattering. It’ll do for underneath things, but I’m a bit disappointed.

Posted by  •  28th February 2019

Comments:

Dear Owl,
Thanks for your review of the Low Light Top; sorry the colour wasn’t perfect for you on this occasion. We do try to ensure that the actual colour is as accurate as the image shown on the website. A number of factors can have an impact on any colour discrepancy, for example; the resolution on your pc, and lighting (studio or external) I will certainly feed your comments back to the relevant team for their attention.
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

no petite length

I'd give a 5 anchor score for these but so disappointed you've not made these in a petite length. Very sure they'd sell well if you brought in a shorter length so please think again!

Posted by  •  22nd February 2019

Comments:

Dear Jane21
Thanks for your review of the Low Light Top; sorry the design isn’t currently available in petite. This range is constantly growing with further lines being added. I’ll feed your comments to our design team for their attention, and hopefully this garment will be included in the petite range in the future.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Nice top

I liked the fabric and colours of this summery garment but a regular 24 was to loose and too long n the sleeve!

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Favourite!

I love this top! It's light to wear ,and the colours are beautiful! Goes with jeans a treat.

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Recently Viewed