Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

From £18.95 - £27.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A semi-fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck made from yarn-dyed organic cotton with a hint of stretch. Our Landing Top looks lovely worn with denim, and it's great for layering under printed cord dresses and knitwear when it's cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (262 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 262 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Fantastic top!

Love, love, love them! Got four now in different colours, three of which I bought this year, one last year. They're are so so and comfortable, plus stylish, and versatile. I may buy more yet! Please keep making these tops. More stripey ones would be good.

Posted by  •  1st January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous top

I bought 2 of these in different colours but they felt and looked so good. They are a it big so went down a size which always makes me feel better. Very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  31st December 2019

* * * * *

Excellent tops

Versatile and very good quality tops. Now I have four of them!

Posted by  •  29th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Absolutely five stars

Perfect polo neck for layering or wearing on its own. Soft, not too tight round the neck, gorgeous colours, washes beautifully, absolutely five stars. I have lots of these now. Love them.

Posted by  •  26th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

it's all about landing top ;-)

Lovely top, the best quality which I ever had. I bought 4, was greedy to have more in different colours especially because Seasalt provided them in petite range which is very welcome.

Posted by  •  24th December 2019

* * * * *

Feels gorgeous

Wearing my new top today for the first time and love the texture of the garment. I am losing some weight and bought the 18 and it fits perfectly. It's a good length and I am very pleased with it. Glad I also bought one in navy.

Posted by  •  23rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful

Bought 2 of these in the petite fit. It's great to have tops with long sleeves that don't need turning up. Great for layering without getting over hot

Posted by  •  23rd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these

I now have four of these tops. They are in between a tshirt and a jumper and so-o-o comfortable. They fit beautifully and are shaped to fit the body. They are my favourite thing to wear this season and coordinate beautifully with seasalt trousers and waistcoat.

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and great for layering

I love these tops and now have two in different colours: the dark blue and green. Since I bought them, I have worn and washed and worn them. They wash well and are a great shape. I didn’t want them to be too fitted and in a 14 petite they were an ideal fit and shape for me. They look great under a jumper in winter.

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just wonderful

These are just wonderful tops - comfortable, long sleeved and with a great neckline for those of us who feel the cold round our necks but find actual polo necks too restricting. I now have one in every colour so more colours including stripes please Seasalt!

Posted by  •  16th December 2019

Recently Viewed