Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

From £27.95 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A semi-fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck made from organic cotton with a hint of stretch. Our Landing Top comes in a choice of subtly textured Cornish colours and looks lovely worn with denim or layered under our dungarees and pinafore dresses when it’s cooler.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (326 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 326 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Landing Top

Would only prefer 100% cotton and cuffs

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Rosy,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great but watch colour

Lovely fabric, fit and colour in it’s own right but bought to match the leggings in the same shade. Unfortunately a different colour despite having the same name. A bit mid-leading.

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Buy!

Lovely colour and very soft. Goes with both skirts and jeans and is a fantastic mid season top.

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab top

I love these tops but preferred the loser neck of the two I bought last year. The photos show a loser neck so guess that something went wrong somewhere in the manufacturing process. I’ve still given it a 5 anchor rating as it fits well and I love the feel of it. Would love to see brighter colours. Pink, purple, red would be lovely!

Posted by  •  19th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Devon lady,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great

Nice top true to size will go under alot of things to make warmer in winter, sleeves very long - I have about 6 " spare so have had to double fold back like a cuff .

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Favourite top

Love these tops. Lovely weight and feel cotton. Colours very nice but would love to see more! How about purple (I wear a deep purple cashmere cardigan with the green top), fuscia pink, orange, red??? Please, please, please!

Posted by  •  16th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Devon Lady,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Tight necks

The photos of these suggest the polo necks lie away from the body but sadly they're close against the neck. One of mine (the plain brown) is. particularly tight. I never thought of myself as having a particularly fat neck... Otherwise the fit is ok but I might well decide to send them back. A pity.

Posted by  •  15th October 2020

Comments:

Dear huddersfield nell,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

landing top

Nice soft material, bit long for me but kept anyway, like the neck on this one

Posted by  •  15th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

landing top

Very soft and warm and comfortable. A true size 12. -my size. Harbour is a lovely understated colour. The models must have very thin necks because on the photographs the collar stands well away. On me and I am thin, it doesn't do this but is still not too tight. I also ordered a dark red colour which was draining and unflattering for fair skin and silver hair. Wish your models had a bit of flesh on them the clothes look as if they are on coat hangers.

Posted by  •  9th October 2020

Comments:

Dear annalicia,

Thanks for your review. We will be sure to pass your feedback on.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * - -

Landing top

Very disappointed with the tighter neck fit this year. I had bought several last year that I loved but I wish I had returned this one.

Posted by  •  9th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Frances,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the item wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed