Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

From £27.95 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A semi-fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck made from organic cotton with a hint of stretch. Our Landing Top comes in a choice of subtly textured Cornish colours and looks lovely worn with denim or layered under our dungarees and pinafore dresses when it’s cooler.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (329 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 329 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * - - -

Landing top

I bought 2 in size 14 which is my normal size. but had to return them because the neck wasn't slouchy - it was tight! Sent for 2 in size 16, but the necks were still tight so I had to send those back too. I'm a 14 and my neck is 'normal' size. Very disappointed as the material and design are really nice. Please Seasalt, make them with looser necks.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Comments:

Dear Wendy,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect mid layer

As with all Seasalt products I am very pleased with this top. Value for money with the two for £40 offer is exceptional. The top is soft and comfortable, especially around the neck and the petite fitting is ideal for me. It is perfect to wear under woollen jumpers and pinafore dresses. I have bought two. If there were more colours I would buy more!

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable top

I was pleased with my top. I like the colour and found the fabric comfortable to wear. The sizing was about right, and the neck was fine, to pull on and off.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A great winter staple

Lovely to have this top now in bitter cocoa, which suits me more than the grey. It's a while since I've bought one so I'm glad to see that the length of both body and sleeves hasn't changed and is still just as generous, for tucking into trousers and keeping wrists warm.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great wardrobe staple

I love these roll neck tops, brilliant under winter woolies, Seasalt dungarees or pinafores. I actually like that the neck is a little 'tighter' this year - my only complaint with previous years Landing tops have been that the neckline tends to 'sag' after a while whilst wearing -not the look I was hoping for(!) so for me that's an issue you've resolved! The 'bitter cocoa' colour-way goes great with denim, I've noticed!

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Green Landing Top

This was exactly the colour shown on line so am very pleased with this item

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Watchful Top

Was very disappointed in the colour of the top it varied greatly from the colour shown on line I would have returned it but difficult to get to a Post Office for me . It was a very dull blue rather than the vibrant blue shown.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Pippa,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you are able to get to the Post Office/have someone drop it off for you, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Clingy neck

I *loved* last year's version of these, especially because of the wide roll neck. All the added warmth of a turtleneck with none of the strangulation. Sadly, these wide collars didn't survive 2020, and the new ones are so clingy, I struggled to even get my head through the opening. Will have to return them, although I love the colours, but with how clingy the neck is, I won't wear them. Pretty please make them with a wider roll neck again? They were perfect!

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Comments:

Dear Snaedis,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable easy fit

I have two of these tops and really like the feel and fit. Easy to wear under fleeces etc.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Wrong colour

This is potentially a really useful top. I guess that the name of the colour should have told me, but I thought that it had a slightly purple tinge. I was disappointed when it arrived as it is an incredibly deep shade of dull brown which was quite draining - I usually go for warmer colours which suit me better. With regret , had to return the top - sadly non of the other colour ways are suitable either.

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

Comments:

Dear LRJ,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed