Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Land & Sea Top
Click image to zoom

Land & Sea Top

£39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A relaxed, soft and stylish cotton sweatshirt in rich Cornish hues that styles perfectly with a bold Seasalt printed scarf. It has an all over pique texture, with an elegant stand collar, half sleeves and patch pocket detail.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Useful and pretty

Delighted with this top that is as thick as a sweat shirt should be and pretty as it is slightly fitted and flattering if you have let's say full upper arms. I worn it on my holiday walks, a practical top with no compromise on aesthetics

Posted by  •  2nd October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Short sleeve sweatshirt

Just love, love, love this. So easy to wear.

Posted by  •  19th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Den,

Thanks for taking the time to review your Land & Sea Top, we are so pleased to hear that you love it!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A perfect Top

I am very satisfied with this top, everything is right here. The blue can be combined with everything, the textured fabric looks and feels very nice, I like that it's a bit thicker than a normal t-shirt. The cut with the 60s style neckline is just perfect for me. I usually wear size 8 and it fits perfectly in this size. The little pocket is a cute "extra". I am sure I will wear this top quite often!

Posted by  •  14th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely blue top

Very pleased with everything I have purchased from sea salt. This top fits perfectly and is very comfortable as is all their clothing. I purchased my first ever sea salt last month was so pleased with the fit and comfort I purchased seven other items. A mix of tops, skirts and cardigans all are comfortable and fit perfectly. The customer service was efficient and the website easy to use. Everything was dilivered on time and in perfect condition. 10 out of 10 for sea salt.

Posted by  •  11th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Top

The style did not suit me.

Posted by  •  8th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ideal seasonal transition top

Ideal top for cooler end of summer days with higher neck, elbow length sleeves and in a thicker cotton. Wore it under my Emile jumper from last year for a day out walking in unseasonal chilly rain last weekend, perfect!

Posted by  •  4th September 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Tops

Loved the colour and material but too big.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2020

* * * * *

Lovely green top

I love pretty much every shade of green and this striking colour did not disappoint. It’s a slightly darker shade than on the website pic. It’s comfy and fits a bit loose; the slightly boxy fit cuts a casual silhouette. I am short at 5 2”, and find the length just fine.

Posted by  •  19th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My favourite top

These are my favourite tops from Seasalt this season, as I've bought both the colours. Perfect fit and the fabric is very soft and washes well. I would like to see this model in a fall/winter version with 3/4 sleeves as well.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

* * * * -

Useful top

I have only marked this 4/5 due to its length. At 5'1" it sits at the top of my hip so I think it may put taller people off! It's a lovely green and the photo shows the true colour. I used the measurement guide and would suggest that if you're in between sizes it's best to size down as it's quite square in shape.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Recently Viewed