Easel Top
Click image to zoom

Easel Top

£25.00

2 for £40

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Easel Top is a wardrobe staple that will see you through the seasons. It is made from melange organic cotton jersey with a hint of stretch, which gives it a subtle texture and colour variation and feels beautifully soft against the skin. Perfect for layering, it is designed for a neat fit with a flattering boat neck and long sleeves.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (371 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 371 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft top

After buying one of these tops and falling in love with how soft and cosy it was I wanted another one. The colours are gorgeous and the tops are perfect for layering. Very pleased!

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty useful.

These tops come in good subtle colours and are made in an impressive fabric which is both organic and comfortable .I have failed to resist four at present!

Posted by  •  14th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So soft!

I got this in yellow and orange - particularly love the orange. Both are super soft, feel great quality and a nice fit.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect layering tops for all seasons

I bought these tops to wear under pinafores and they are perfect. Sometimes I find Seasalt tops are too generous, but the 14 is very flattering with just a bit of stretch. Colours are lovely too. The Mahogany especially...

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour, soft cotton

I bought this top in Slipware to go with the Moorcroft skirt as seen online. I am very pleased with it - a lovely warm colour and the cotton is soft with a slight stretch.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful colours, soft and great fit

I bought two tops in different shades of blue/ green. The cotton is so soft and the colours vibrant. Totally recommend - great value given the quality.
Follow the size chart - I found the tops were a perfect fit but ordered one size up from usual. I like how they are not too long so can be worn over the top of skirts or jeans.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

* * * * -

Great

Great top. I purchased 2 in different colours. Great fit. Washed well. Only thing id say they are slightly thinner material than the ones I get for warmer weather but as I'm using them atm for layers they are fine.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great top

Lovely soft jersey top with a bit of stretch. I love the grape colour - it goes with everything. My favourite colour is mahogany but in the photo it looked a bit washed out - perhaps next year Seasalt could do a lovely dark wine colour. My usual size was a bit baggy for my taste as I like layering tops to be quite fitted, but I couldn't be bothered to exchange it. If you're between sizes, I'd size down.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

* * - - -

Not as good this year

Disappointed by new Easel tops. Neck line design is poor compared to last year. As anticipated it ends up baggy after washing.

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Zoo,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely rich colour

I read that this top had stretch in it so I sized up which I am very glad about my usual size would have been too clingy for me.

Posted by  •  12th November 2020

Recently Viewed