Easel Top
Click image to zoom

Easel Top

£25.00

2 for £40

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Easel Top is a wardrobe staple that will see you through the seasons. It is made from melange organic cotton jersey with a hint of stretch, which gives it a subtle texture and colour variation and feels beautifully soft against the skin. Perfect for layering, it is designed for a neat fit with a flattering boat neck and long sleeves.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (370 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 370 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Love this top and love the colour (creek). Feels so soft and comfortable - another winner!

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great little top

Bought this top together with the beacon top.
Lovely and soft and warm. Had the petite size ten and sleeves just right length. Will be getting the other two colours.

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great colours

I love all your organic cotton tops and this is no exception. So soft, length will suit skirt or trouser and the neck is just right, I hate crewnecks too high. Size just right for me, not clingy or too loose. Bought the red and blue, which suits me as a 'Summer'

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

NOT FOR ME

I bought this top as part of the 2 for £40 deal, the other top being a striped T-shirt with 3/4 sleeves. Unfortunately, although I love the latter, this red top was not for me. Too big, loose-shaped neck and just not a fabric I liked. I have put it down to experience.

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Comments:

Dear Seasaltfan,
Thank you for taking the time to review our Easel top, we are sorry to hear the beacon colour was not perfect for you this time. If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the freepost label enclosed with your parcel. If you have any further queries, our customer service team will be please to help - 01326 640075.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Too short!!

I love Seasalt's organic cotton tops and have been relying on them for years now, but I am long in the body, so I was gutted to discover that this year's versions are a good inch shorter than the ones I bought last year. Too short for me, they ride up and leave me with a drafty breeze around my waist. So disappointing. Lovely fabric and colours though, for those differently proportioned to me!

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Comments:

Dear MadMaia,
Thank you for your review of our Easel top - we are sorry on this occasion the sizing was not perfect for you. In the future, if it helps we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Please call on 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Love this top

Bought this top in Creek - a lovely mossy mid green. It goes really well worn with my black metalcraft dungarees. It’s soft, comfortable and I would say a spring/autumn weight if worn on its own.
Having read some of the reviews, I went up a size and bought a 14 instead of a 12. I really needn’t have, I think it is probably true to size. Although I don’t mind it being a little loose. Very nice indeed.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Bit too clingy

I bought a couple of these tops in fowey on holiday without trying them; thinking they were the same fit as the striped tops. Now I’m home I find they are far too clingy and perhaps I should have gone up another size.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Easel Top, I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't as expected.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so please contact our friendly Customer Service on 01326 640075 who'll be able to assist you with this.

Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

I bought the blue in two sizes, as it's such a lovely soft, comfortable top that I thought I'd like to have it in two different fits! My normal size is rather fitted and a size up is slightly loose.. I've bought this top before in a green colour and am going to look out for new colours as they come out.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

* - - - -

Larger sizes please

Please, please, please can we have these in the larger sizes. They are the perfect weight for layering and I am desperate to add these to my Seasalt wardrobe.

Posted by  •  2nd October 2019

Comments:

Hi Mandy Y
Thank you for your review of the Easel Top. Although this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Plus collection here: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/plus-size-clothing we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt



Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Good fitting top

Read the review about this top being slightly clingy so went up a size, I'm size 13 so bought a 14 and it fits perfectly. Haven't worn it yet, but it seems very nice.

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

Recently Viewed