Castor Top
Click image to zoom

Castor Top

£39.95 £19.95

Mid-Season Sale Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A pretty, semi-fitted printed top with feminine detailing. Our Castor Top is made from soft organic cotton slub jersey. It has 3/4 length sleeves and a front bib with functioning buttons and gentle gathers to add shape to the body. Perfect with denim or any of our trousers. Organic Cotton keeps soil healthy, produces fewer greenhouse gases than traditional cotton and helps support wildlife.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Castor top

Lovely colours and nice soft fabric but too short and fitted. Not flattering on my dumpy apple shape. Regretfully returned.

Posted by  •  21st September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Perfect except for length

This is a very nice top, it fits well, it’s comfortable, the print and colours are lovely, and the front has just the right amount of subtle gathers to be flattering. I have only given it four stars because I find it way too short. It doesn’t cover the lower half of my stomach and as a size 20 I definitely want to keep that bit out of sight! I kept the top as I liked everything else about it but the short length has put me off wearing it so far.

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Super top. It fits perfectly, and looks lovely. It's also nice to see shorter tops coming in again as they suit me much better.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super little top!

Again I was not sure about this top until I tried it on, longer on me (as a previous comment stated) but I am also not your lovely model's height. It is just right for chillier days and the colours are superb. Please Seasalt supply more semi-fitted tops for slightly smaller ladies in more wonderful colours. (size 8).

Posted by  •  28th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Really pretty top, very versatile as great for layering with a cardigan. Please bring out in some more colours, lovely blues and teals would be great.

Posted by  •  25th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant.

I love this little top! Oddly, I’d never have bought this online, because I think it is too short for the model. However I saw it in our local garden centre and tried it on. It’s lovely on! And because I am considerably shorter than your gorgeous girl, it’s looks brilliant. I’m surprised at the negative reviews, but not everything suits everyone. Please, please make this in other colour ways and patterns. I was broken hearted when the Boat trip tunic disappeared, but this is a good substitute. Thank you!

Posted by  •  23rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right for slightly cooler weather

This is a welcome addition to my wardrobe, soft, well cut with a nice drape to the fabric. I am enjoying wearing it, and have received compliments. Hope you keep the style and introduce different colours!

Posted by  •  15th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

soooo pretty

so pretty so fresh looking and oh so soft love this

Posted by  •  3rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Castor top.

This top looks very fresh and is a good fit without being too bulky. Long sleeves useful in this weather.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful Top

I love this fabric and style, it fits perfectly and can be worn with another shirt underneath or alone. it is not too thin - so it is not possible to see through it. more designs please!

Posted by  •  5th July 2018

Recently Viewed