Cassandra Top
Click image to zoom

Cassandra Top

£35.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A pretty printed organic cotton slub jersey top that's cool and comfortable for warmer days. Our Cassandra Top has short sleeves and a front bib with functioning buttons and gentle gathers, giving it a feminine look. Perfect with a pair of linen crops and leather sandals in a contrasting colour.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (27 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 27 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer top

Gorgeous top, beautiful soft fabric, and will go with so much in my wardrobe. Think I now have a full-blown Seasalt obsession - the quality is excellent, the fits flattering, and the patterns different without being overpowering. As a just-past-50 customer in the plus-size bracket, I find Seasalt clothes perfect for my personal style, and this top will become a firm favourite!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Comments:

Hi LindyLou
Thank you for your obsession! We're delighted that you are shopping with us!
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Bit disappointing

This top had a lovely pattern but unfortunately it was too short for me and the material was not particularly comfortable. All in all a bit of a disappointment.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

Comments:

Hi Lou60,
Thanks for your review but we're sorry this wasn't perfect for you. Pop it back to us and we'll arrange a no quibble refund. In the meantime do take a look at our other summer tops, we're sure you'll find one you love!
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Super top

Fit loose as I went up a size.
I just love Seasalt top and the prints. These top is the 3rd one I bought this year. Material is so soft and easy to look after. It complement jeans , linen trouser or short, just wonderful. It's on my holiday to take list. Thank you and produce more please different colour or prints.

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Looks better than images

Really liked this top and it looks better on than it does in the photographs.

Please make it in other patterns!

Also, could you please use models with more of a variety of ages, shapes and sizes?

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Jude
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback about your Cassandra Top. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion about patterns to the design team!
As a brand, we choose our models based on a number of factors. When we’re putting together our shoots and marketing campaigns, we look for women who embody our brand ethos, and look great in our clothes. Women who look happy, healthy and like they’re living their best life. The Seasalt woman is a coastal-loving, sea-faring, fresh air-seeking sort and we seek to find models who communicate that.
As such, we experiment with different ages, ethnicities and sizes to find the right personality fit for Seasalt. When it comes to size, we are often restricted by various trends that exist within the fashion industry. Our focus is on the importance of casting women who represent our simple, creative, coastal way of life rather than a particular size. We hope this helps.
Best wishes
Seasalt



Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

cassandra top

excellent quality, would buy in a dfferent colour

Posted by  •  26th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful

I love all the Seasalt fabrics and the styles are equally lovely. This is no exception ! Lovely smooth material...

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great news!

I have just bought a Cassandra top and it's lovely - so pretty and comfortable to wear. But the good news was the discovery that Seasalt make a selection of their beautiful clothes in larger sizes. What joy - flattering styles and super colours. I have already ordered several other items so thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Cheerful

I bought two tops from the new store in Stratford-upon-Avon, flattering fit but I did need a larger size for this style..

Posted by  •  12th May 2019

* * * * *

Sweet top

A lovely, easy to wear top which is perfect in this weather. Semi-fitted so a nice shape. I hope Seasalt bring this out in other patterns and colours as it is so useful.

Posted by  •  21st July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice top

Lovely top, good fabric and a perfect fit. Love the gathered front - great for hiding my slightly "thick" waist! Would like more in other colours please.

Posted by  •  20th July 2018

Recently Viewed