Calenick Top
Click image to zoom

Calenick Top

£49.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

A relaxed fitting top in a choice of beautiful yarn-dyed patterns and a cool, breathable cotton and linen blend. With a boat neck and 3/4 length sleeves. Wear it with linen in the summer and denim in the cooler months.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (55 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 55 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

Really nice easy to wear shirt, love the fresh colours

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart/Casual

I love this Calenick top! It feels really comfortable and I bought it to wear with the Art Colony skirt. I then decided to wear it with an older, straight Linen Seasalt skirt and when my husband saw me he said I looked good enough to go to a wedding! From a farmer who wouldn't notice if I was dressed in a sack, that was quite something!

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We're sure you looked lovely Joanne!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * - -

Lovely top

Lovely top but unfortunately not suitable for any woman who has a bust, is not size 8 or tall. Had to return

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Calenick Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this top!

This is my 2nd top in this style , I bought the blue top few weeks ago and loved it so much ,I bought this one as well. Good fit , cool and loose to wear on a hot day .

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous top

A gorgeous top in lovely colours and very comfortable to wear - great for this sunny weather. The covered buttons on the back are an attractive detail. Another gem from Seasalt!

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

You've got to love linen!

Lovely linen comfort, lovely pattern. The colours in the check are great and will match with lots of others to dress up or down. As ever excellent quality and attention to detail in manufacture. Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Calenick top

I’m new to SEASALT and very rarely leave reviews however I must say
WOW! this little beaut has become my favourite top in my wardrobe and I’ve only had it a day! I wore it as the weather had taken an unexpected turn for the better and so glad I had. It kept me as cool as a cucumber.
My only regret is that you don’t do this in a tunic.
Thank you SEASALT

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

not for me

Sadly this just wasn't for me. Not how I thought it would look and it did look a bit as if I had a tent on. I returned it.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Tina
Thank you for reviewing the Calenick Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you once receivedl.
We've got some odther beautiful Tops in our new collection. The Ambient Light Top might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

Just what I wanted

Perfect top, which goes with jeans, trousers and shorts. Wear it for FaceTime with friends and family at the moment. Another great Seasalt top to add to all the other Seasalt clothes in my cupboard.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer top

I saw this on the website and thought that it looked lovely so I ordered it. When I got it I wasn't disappointed and it is lovely although I haven't worn it yet as I haven't been anywhere!!

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Recently Viewed