Calenick Top
Click image to zoom

Calenick Top

£49.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

A relaxed fitting top in a choice of beautiful yarn-dyed patterns and a cool, breathable cotton and linen blend. With a boat neck and 3/4 length sleeves. Wear it with linen in the summer and denim in the cooler months.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (52 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 52 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stunning

I was really thrilled with this blouse when it arrived. The material is light and, as it was slightly creased, irons well. I haven’t washed it yet so can’t comment there.

Posted by  •  5th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

My new top

This a delightful top, feels good, goes with a lot of things in my wardrobe and my husband likes it too. I had to exchange my normal size 12 for a 10. It looks good with jeans and smart trousers.
Whilst out this morning a passerby told me how much they liked my top and were waiting for theirs to arrive!

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely summer top

Love these boxy tops. I now have four. They are comfortable to wear, wash well and are flattering for mature ladies like me with the longer sleeves and round (er) necklines. Keep them coming please Seasaly

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely ensemble

Bought the culottes and top as pictured, love both. Colours complementary, sizing as Seasalt. Material feels fine, keeping for first outing.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous, but not this one

I sent for this in 'Colour Theory Harbour' because I bought this style last year in the claret and orange check --- and I love it. The fabric is of the same high standard and the colours are gorgeous, however, the size of the check combined with the high neckline appeared to flatten and broaden my ample bust. Regrettably, I had to return this one.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love this top

The colours are beautiful and also go very well with jeans. Very comfortable.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * -

Beautiful!

Beautiful fabric and the colours are gorgeous. Unfortunately, although the shoulders fit well the main body of the top was too voluminous for me and I had to send it back.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another great top

I already own this top in the pink/ochre colour which I bought last year. It always looks like new after washing and ironing. The fabric is soft and a heavier weight with linen. I ordered this top with the 30% off and I wore it straight away. The teal/blue colourway is particularly pleasing.
I love Seasalt clothes as they are so well made. No twisted seams or wonky hems make them almost a pleasure to iron!

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Tip Top

Beautiful colours, a comfy boxy fit with a flattering neckline. The material is great and if it were available in other strong colours, I'd definitely buy them.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rather fabulous

So, I have had my eye on 'Next Race Cargo' (form where do Seasalt come by these names I wonder?) since it came on the market and as is my wont I dithered awaiting the/a sale. In the meantime a 30% reduction on the 'Colour Theory Harbour' came up and I went for it, particularly as my size in t'other was sold out. The shades of green are lovely, along with the cut and material - and it suits me. I do not (as was my fear) look like a 'golfing widow' or indeed an aspiring 'golfer', instead the greens and style are understated and stylish. So for anyone else in mourning over their size in 'Next Race Cargo' being sold out, have a go at this one - I think you will find it a more than worthy alternative.

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed