Sailor T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £12.50 - £17.50

Mid-Season Sale Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A short-sleeved version of our bestselling Sailor Shirt. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped summer top is naturally soft and breathable, and better for the environment too. Certified organic cotton is grown without harmful pesticides, protecting soil quality, wildlife and the people who grow and process the cotton. Our Sailor tops last beautifully, so you will enjoy this classic T-shirt for many seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (521 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 521 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More of your T shirts

Bought to renew my supply as those bought 4 years ago a little faded after sailing round the world and time in tropical sun.
Great quality,,generous size and imaginative colours. .

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

* * * * *

Great for cooler days

I use these under sleeveless dresses for extra warmth, they add a little colour and interest to an outfit. Good quality fabric.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely t-shirt!

This looks better on than I had thought it would from the website photos, but I should have realised from all my other sailor tops and shirts that this would be the case. They have never disappointed, and each one still looks as good as it did when new. I love the quality and style of these sailor shirts. I don't think I've tried the short sleeve ones before, but I have a whole wardrobe full of long sleeves ones in lots of colours. I'm usually a size 14, but these fit nicely in size 12.. If in doubt get one and see! They're the best around, in my opinion.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Best Tshirt ever!

Lovely fit & quality. Defo buying more 😘

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

Great quality and good fit..like them so much I've ordered 2 more!

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great tee

I buy the lovely and versatile sailors t-shirts all year round. I love the nice soft quality - but also that you can match them with Seasalt clothes form other seasons - so great that you think of colour coherence Sessalt!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor T-Shirt

Lovely quality and colours that go well with Brawn Point Crops purchased at the same time. Thank you.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor T-Shirt

Excellent quality and lovely colour. Very pleased. Thank you.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

* * * - -

New length

I am disappointed that the sailor tops are coming up about two inches longer than last year. This has the effect of enlarging the hip area and shortening the legs. I compared it with my last years tops which are much more flattering. These are well made and comfortable tops which I have been buying every year. However, sadly I will not be buying any more if this longer length continues.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sailor T-shirt. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time. I'll be sure to pass your comments to our design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great t-shirt

Lovely soft cotton, great fit, washes well. What's not to like. Great colours.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Recently Viewed