Sailor T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £12.50 - £17.50

Mid-Season Sale Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A short-sleeved version of our bestselling Sailor Shirt. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped summer top is naturally soft and breathable, and better for the environment too. Certified organic cotton is grown without harmful pesticides, protecting soil quality, wildlife and the people who grow and process the cotton. Our Sailor tops last beautifully, so you will enjoy this classic T-shirt for many seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (521 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 521 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Get one!

This is my third purchase from this style,have all colours now.So soft, a go to piece.

Posted by  •  19th August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric and so comfortable

I bought the mustard/ecru sailor tee early in the season and have worn this throughout the summer - looks good with navy crops.
Love stripy tops so have just purchased the tomato/ecru one. Hope these are available next year in other colours. So worth the money and perfect fit.

Posted by  •  13th August 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Super comfy!

Really comfy and cool fit. I love it!

Posted by  •  26th July 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SailorTee

I bought my first Sailor Tee locally, Liked everything about it - fit, feel and length so boughtt another, then I ordered another direct from Seasalt - I will probably end up buying the entire colour range. They are perfect for me

Posted by  •  19th July 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Worth every penny

Credit where it's due - I bought this top along with several other striped ones - and it's far superior quality to many of the big clothing brands for women in their 30s, if not all of them. The cotton is thick but soft and the fit is spot on - I almost cried with relief as i've been trying to find a couple of everyday tops for months after losing a lot of weight. I'm going to order several more and only buy them from here from now on. The only tiny gripe I have is that they are a tad too short - but that is only because I have a lot of low waisted jeans and don't love my stomach after having two kids. They just meet my waistband and would be easy to layer over a plain vest. Well done Seasalt - not ordered from you before but having admired a friend's coat I looked you up and not only were the tops fab quality but they came very quickly and in lovely packaging. i like your style.

Posted by  •  24th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy tee

Nice fit (12), super colour, soft cotton, would have preferred the tee slightly longer,but I have to say overall it is an excellent buy.

Posted by  •  24th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

MRS

This is a great T-Shirt,fits perfectly and lovely vibrant colour.Stands out from the rest. I especially like the length, as so many T- Shirts are too long.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tee

I love this sailor tee, it will definitely be worn a lot this summer! The fabric is the usual seasalt high quality and it fits beautifully, true to size. It looks great with denim but also dressed up with cream linen trousers. Versatile and definitely a holiday must-have!

Posted by  •  23rd June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wardrobe staple

Have a few of these now, cut and quality haven't changed. Skim all lumps and bumps they are a loose fit, so go down a size if you want a more fitted look. Perfect with a blazer for a summer smart casual.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Tee

Love my Sailer Tee lovely quality

Posted by  •  21st June 2015

Recently Viewed