Sailor T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £12.50 - £17.50

Mid-Season Sale Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A short-sleeved version of our bestselling Sailor Shirt. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped summer top is naturally soft and breathable, and better for the environment too. Certified organic cotton is grown without harmful pesticides, protecting soil quality, wildlife and the people who grow and process the cotton. Our Sailor tops last beautifully, so you will enjoy this classic T-shirt for many seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (521 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 521 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Great quality cotton

Probably more my fault than yours, but the cut of these t shirts did nothing for me. If they had had side slits I think the shape would have been more flattering, but as it was, I felt my t shirts were too “straight up and down” so returned with regret.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor T shirt

Lovely material, washes well and if the other similar T’s I have bought over several years are anything to go by will keep colour and last forever. I still wear the first one I bought at least 4years ago. Long or short sleeves sizing is perfect. One tiny criticism is that the sewn in labels look clumsy.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great y shirts

Excellent quality great fit lovely to wear I have ordered
2 more of these t shirts .Seasalt didn't disappoint.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

* * * - -

label at back spoils top

the label has been sewn on with some white cotton which is very notable. the rest of the sewing is also noticeable so I feel it spoils the look of the back of the top. it is a nice colour though.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

* * * * *

Fun

Top quality and size and the broad stripes just shout : "Happy holiday!".

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

* * * * -

Gorgeous T-shirt

I love stripy tops and the navy and white colours are very fresh. The only drawback with Seasalt clothes is that they can only be washed at 30 degrees. I like to wash my clothes at 40 degrees to ensure they are clean. I'm always scared to get stains on these beautiful clothes so I'm aways "saving" them and still wearing my old clothes, which have been through countless washes and dryers. 😳

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

* * * - -

Short sleeved breton

Ordered 2 breton t shirts. Beautiful quality and good fit BUT why o why do Seasalt have these terrible sewn on labels on their garments. Scratchy on the back of your neck and very unsightly on the outer side. Would have been scared to unpick as I'm sure would have left holes. Sadly, I had to return.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion and comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Sailor tee shirt

I've bought sailor tee shirts in-store so I know that it will fit well. I ordered online and delivery was really quick and packaging was recyclable, so thumbs up to Seasalt. Excellent quality soft, organic cotton which washes well. I find the fit true to size.

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Sailor T-shirt, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab T-shirt

Own dozens of these and wear them all the time, the blue and white stripes are lovely; another excellent addition to my collection.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft cotton, good fit

T shirt feels really comfortable and is a good fit. I would definitely buy again

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

Recently Viewed