Sailor T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £15.00 - £25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A short-sleeved version of our bestselling Sailor Shirt. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped summer top is naturally soft and breathable, and better for the environment too. Certified organic cotton is grown without harmful pesticides, protecting soil quality, wildlife and the people who grow and process the cotton. Our Sailor tops last beautifully, so you will enjoy this classic T-shirt for many seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (519 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 519 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Treat during lockdown

Thought I would treat myself to a couple of Tee shirts and selected the cobble sailor tee shirt.as one. I am pleased with the weight of the fabric as it does not show underwear through the white stripes but I think will be cool to wear when the weather hopefully warms up.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Reflection Tee Shirt

Beautiful and soft to wear with a good fit. The fabric heavy enough to not show underwear but I think will still be cool when the weather warms up hopefully.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Tshirts

Nice T-shirt but as I am 5ft tall it looked like a tunic - almost a dress! I like T-shirt’s to be mid-hip length at the most, so petite length would be very welcome. The only T-shirt’s in petite form are very dull and drab. Sorry but I had to return both T-shirt’s I ordered.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are sorry to hear these tshirts were not suitable on this occasion. We will of course pass on your feedback for petite lengths in these tshirts to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely top

Nice material but found this top was a little on the small side. Suggest you order the next size up.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

One of my favourites

I love these t-shirts and now have 4. I have given 4 stars because, as a 'larger' lady, I would like the t-shirt to be an inch or 2 longer. I always buy 2 sizes larger to compensate for this, but it would be nice to buy my own size knowing that the relavant areas will be covered... Washes well and if dried on a hanger, doesn't always need ironing - a real bonus in my book.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

Lovely fresh looking tee

I bought the mini Cornish ashore chalk ( bright blue and white fine stripes). I was wearing some white crops today, which looked perfect with this lovely tee but it would look great with jeans too. Very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Sailor t shirt

Lovey quality t shirt , gorgeous colours. You get what you pay for, this is a perfect example.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SO Cornish!!!

LOVE the cool Cornish colour-reminds me of our plates etc when I was little. Now have 6 of your t shirts and delighted with them all- every one has been true size.Thank you!

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Great quality cotton

Probably more my fault than yours, but the cut of these t shirts did nothing for me. If they had had side slits I think the shape would have been more flattering, but as it was, I felt my t shirts were too “straight up and down” so returned with regret.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor T shirt

Lovely material, washes well and if the other similar T’s I have bought over several years are anything to go by will keep colour and last forever. I still wear the first one I bought at least 4years ago. Long or short sleeves sizing is perfect. One tiny criticism is that the sewn in labels look clumsy.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Recently Viewed