Sailor T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £15.00 - £25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A short-sleeved version of our bestselling Sailor Shirt. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped summer top is naturally soft and breathable, and better for the environment too. Certified organic cotton is grown without harmful pesticides, protecting soil quality, wildlife and the people who grow and process the cotton. Our Sailor tops last beautifully, so you will enjoy this classic T-shirt for many seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (519 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 519 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

label at back spoils top

the label at the back outside had white cotton which was very obvious . I felt it had not been finished off well. the colour is very nice .

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor tee shirt

Love the colour, fit and material.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Happy

I bought 2 of the sailor t shirts and 2 sailor tops. I was a size 16 in the sailor tops (three quarter length sleeves) and size 18 in the tee shirts. Apart from that they are great quality.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous quality

These tee shirts are lovely thick quality fabric. So many, in other places are thin these days. The neck is slightly high for me, but I’ve kept them. I’m usually between two sizes and sized up as I like longer rather than shorter tee shirts.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

" LOVE"

I love my two new sailor t shirts .lovely soft cotton , they wash really nicely . Gorgeous vibrant colours, I got the yellow and the blue . I bought mine on the big side as I was worried about shrinkage , only shrank marginally. So very comfy.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely t-shirt

This is a lovely and soft top and the colour is fab. It runs a bit large though and I wish I'd ordered a smaller size. The top isn't as soft as it used to after a few washes which is a shame but all in all I do love it.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Pretty top

Perfect top, very comfortable to wear and reasonably priced. I love the colour too.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Bretton Coastline Light Fathom colours

I am disappointed that the colours of the t-shirt I received today are not as they appear in your illustrations but darker.
Recently I have found this with other products I have ordered from you a sailor top, a sailor shirt and a shirt.
I have more than a dozen t-shirts, sailor tops and sailor shirts I have ordered from you in the past with which I am very satisfied.
I am disappointed when I order items to co-ordinate with clothes I already have that the colours are not as they appear in your images.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are sorry to hear these shirts were not the colour you expected. If we can help with any colour queries in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us friendly customer service team on 01326 640075.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * - -

Sailor tee

Lovely coloured tee true to size.
Soft material but yet to be washed unsure how long lasting it will be.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T Shirt

Really lovely quality tshirt and bright colours.
Would go with a multitude of clothes because of the variety of colours!

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Recently Viewed