It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-shirt

From £12.95 - £25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's made 100% organic cotton jersey, so it’s super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with flattering short sleeves and a boat neck. A classic summer T-shirt that looks great with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (344 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 344 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVELY SOFT T-SHRT

Nice quality material. Fits and washes well.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

* * * * *

T-shirt

Very comfortable nice soft material true to size perfect for holidays or evenings out casual but smart

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

* * * * *

Perfect t shirt

Lovely comfortable t shirt that washes well and doesn’t lose its shape . I always size up as I don’t like a really fitted look in a t shirt.

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super fit

Love this t shirt. It feels great on and the fit is second to none. I am between a UK size 8 and a 10 and eventually opted for the 8. It is absolutely true to size and a perfect fit. I have since bought 2 more taking advantage of the offer. very happy customer.

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

This is a good quality, value for money tee shirt that is comfortable to wear. I am a size 14 and it fits really well.

Posted by  •  26th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

at last

I have been looking for a t-shirt without stretch in it. Also with a neckline that doesn't show bra straps. Happy with 2 of these I bought.

Posted by  •  26th May 2019

* * * * *

Tee shirt

Love the tee shirt good quality I ordered a larger size as people said they was a bit small ,

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

* * * * *

Very practical and comfortable teeshirt

Oh dear, as usual, whilst in the process of placing an order for something else i couldn’t resist purchasing another of these tee shirts. I don’t think you can go wrong with them as they are so comfortable and wash well. I went for the quad colour this time and am delighted with it. Like many other reviewers I think I’m addicted to these sailor tops in a variety of sleeve lengths.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

* * * * *

Vibrant and comfortable

The first sailor t shirt I've purchased and I'm delighted as this is a quality garment I shall enjoy wearing with white crops or jeans or last years bright blue Albert Quay Crop Jeans

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer teeshirts

I have a range of your stripy tops in various sleeve lengths but this is the first time I’ve bought the short sleeved version. Very comfortable, thick and soft cotton and good fit. Much better for a warm day than the cheap cotton teeshirts that are found in some chain stores. Seasalt ones may be more expensive but I feel it is worth it for the enhanced comfort and in addition, they wash well.

Posted by  •  12th May 2019

Recently Viewed