It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-shirt

From £15.00 - £25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's made 100% organic cotton jersey, so it’s super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with flattering short sleeves and a boat neck. A classic summer T-shirt that looks great with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (344 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 344 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Colourful comfort

Part of the offer two for £40 this colourway has a crisp casual vibe. T shirts are a good fit and wash particularly well.

Posted by  •  27th June 2019

* * * * *

Classic comfort

This t shirt is cool and comfortable. The design is classic and smart for casual wear.
It is a good fit.

Posted by  •  27th June 2019

* * * * *

Satisfied customer

Comfortable and stylish. Flattering fit.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

* * * * *

Love it!

Fabulous top with great sleeve length. I never wear short sleeves because I don’t think they suit me but this top is just right. Very happy.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good Wardrobe Staple

I have several of the sail shirts in various sleeve lengths., the fit is good, they wash well and I l find them a good wardrobe staple for wearing with jeans, jeggings and crops.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Lovely quality cotton, soft and cool. Good fit, true to size - tempted to buy one of each colour!

Posted by  •  20th June 2019

* * * * *

Love it

Another great t-shirt from Seasalt - the colours (navy blue with multicoloured stripes) are so much like that one you had when you were a kid... really fun to wear and just cheers me up...

Posted by  •  18th June 2019

* * * * *

T shirt

Lovely T shirt, soft and comfy. Would like it if you also did a shorter length as I am very short in the body and for me there is just a bit too much material! Also would like it if you did some without stripes in your lovely colours. But pleased with the purchase, and the citrus colour is fab!

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Sailor T-shirt, although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

super Shirt!

Tolles Shirt, super Passform, Farben gefallen mir ausgezeichnet. Das werde ich noch in anderen Farben bestellen.

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Comments:

Translation.
Great shirt, great fit, colors are excellent. I will order that in other colours.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice to wear

Lovely colour. Comfy to wear.

Posted by  •  15th June 2019

Recently Viewed