It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-shirt

£25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's made 100% organic cotton jersey, so it’s super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with flattering short sleeves and a boat neck. A classic summer T-shirt that looks great with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (349 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 349 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

sailor shirt

Great t shirt love the combination of colours. Easy to wear and easy iron.This will have a lot of wear.

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Well made and well cut

I love this t shirt. Nice quality cotton, well made and a very good and flattering cut. It gives me a lovely shape and shows off my waist. I will definitely purchase again in other colour ways. I recommend it.

Posted by  •  1st July 2019

* * * * *

Best striped tee

Lovely soft material, flattering cut and shape, holds shape after washing, what more could you ask for?

Posted by  •  29th June 2019

* * * * *

Impressed

Great fit, quality soft cotton, I really love this t-shirt already. Debating which colour to choose next. This was my first seasalt purchase, and I was also really impressed that it arrived in 0 plastic packaging. You’ve converted a new customer!

Posted by  •  28th June 2019

Comments:

Hi SarahEW1
We're delighted that you love your Sailor T-shirt and thank you for noticing the packaging.
We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A wardrobe staple

A high quality cotton t-shirt which feels nice and looks great, what's not to love?!

Posted by  •  27th June 2019

* * * * *

Colourful comfort

Part of the offer two for £40 this colourway has a crisp casual vibe. T shirts are a good fit and wash particularly well.

Posted by  •  27th June 2019

* * * * *

Classic comfort

This t shirt is cool and comfortable. The design is classic and smart for casual wear.
It is a good fit.

Posted by  •  27th June 2019

* * * * *

Satisfied customer

Comfortable and stylish. Flattering fit.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

* * * * *

Love it!

Fabulous top with great sleeve length. I never wear short sleeves because I don’t think they suit me but this top is just right. Very happy.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good Wardrobe Staple

I have several of the sail shirts in various sleeve lengths., the fit is good, they wash well and I l find them a good wardrobe staple for wearing with jeans, jeggings and crops.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

Recently Viewed