Bell Boat Top
Click image to zoom

Bell Boat Top

£49.95 £27.50

MSS March 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Cotton, 44% Viscose

A feminine, easy-fit top to take you from day to night, in a beautifully textured, abstract print. The full length sleeve has a slightly gathered cuff and a sweet button detail, finished with a clean round neckline.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bell Boat Top

Lovely top and beautifully finished

Posted by  •  17th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bell Boat Top

I simply Love this top the fabric the pattern and the fit are superb..
Top marks Seasalt & Thank you

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely top

Very pretty fabric , love the shape which sort of bells out towards the hem . Bought it with the cords as in the picture . Chose my normal size 12 which fits perfectly

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

What a lovely top!

Admittedly a bit sceptical, I ordered two sizes as sometimes I have found Seasalt tops to be too short (must be my HUGE chest 😁) anyhoo.... loved the material and the fit - as Goldilocks would say..it was just right! Material drapes beautifully as well - really delighted with this purchase. So often I just buy clothes that are fit for purpose but don’t fill me with any joy, but this top really does ❤️

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

Beautiful colours, and oh for somewhere to flaunt it.
Only downside is sleeves are too long, always a problem for me.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

* * * * *

Great top

I adore this top. I’ll admit, I was worried as previously similar Seasalt tops had been far too short on me so I ordered 2 sizes as actually both fitted. Top drapes nicely too. Very happy! More like this please!!

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love the colours and the feel of this top. It is so comfortable and soft. Just love it - in fact bought both colours.

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish top

I love this top particularly the colours. What a pity I haven't got a party to wear it!! never mind it will keep until after covid restrictions,

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

* * * - -

get a bigger size or two

lovely top but not a lot of room. suggest get a bigger size in the bust area

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Loved this top when I saw it on line. Is even better now I have received it. Looking forward to wearing it soon.

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

Recently Viewed