Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £25.00 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

A top made from soft jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves and an easy-to-wear scoop neck, with pintucks and a keyhole detail at the neckline. Choose from fresh coastal plains or a pretty print. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (496 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 496 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top.

I bought two of these tops last year. I love them. Just sorry that the patterned ones aren't in the offer 2 for £40 this year.

Posted by  •  10th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Lovely top . Nice fit.very comfortable.

Posted by  •  10th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

Excellent top, as described. Lovely fit.

Posted by  •  10th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice top

Lovely colour. Love the style and plain version. Bought several of this style before - just love them. So easy to wear and wash. Great for holidays!

Posted by  •  10th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant too

Love the quality and fit of the top. Just would appreciate a choice on length. As I am only 4 foot eight and a half they are usually too long and as I don’t sew it’s makes the item a bit more expensive.
Thank you

Posted by  •  9th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer tops

I bought these tops in the light blue and green. They fit great and are a nice length on me. As I always wear them outside of my skirts/jeans etc. I don’t like them to be too long. The colours aren’t quite as bright as they appear online, but they are still very nice. Just need some warm weather now.

Posted by  •  9th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointed

I bought these in magenta & catkin. The fabric looks cheap, the sleeves are baggy, at least 2 inches wider that the patterned one I already have. The binding on the back of the neck is stretched & untidily finished. Will be returning.

Posted by  •  9th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Glynis114,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the tops weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive them.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Clothes

What can I say, never been disappointed with anything I have purchased, and this lovely top is not exception.
Can't reccomend highly enough.

Posted by  •  9th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another fantastic top

I love the fabrication and fit of this top. Wonderful drape, and the print is just gorgeous. Can be dressed up with a pencil skirt and heels, or worn casually with crops or a denim skirt. Cannot recommend enough! Seasalt does it again.

Posted by  •  9th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty, comfortable t-shirt

This is a pretty, comfortable fitting t-shirt which looks good with jeans or shorts for spring and summer.

Posted by  •  8th April 2021

Recently Viewed