Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £25.00 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

A top made from soft jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves and an easy-to-wear scoop neck, with pintucks and a keyhole detail at the neckline. Choose from fresh coastal plains or a pretty print. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (500 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 500 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Cool top

Lovely silky feel top which keeps you feeling cool on hot sultry days! It's quite roomy and I could possibly have got away with a size smaller if there had been one in stock! I love the sail boat design!

Posted by  •  8th August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely comfy top

liked it so much i bought the other colour too. fits well and flattering for me even though I have big boobs.

Posted by  •  20th July 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree Top

Lovely soft fabric and looked great with my linen trousers and jeans, just the right length for me. Colour wasn't quite what it seemed to be on the website, but loved it anyway,

Posted by  •  20th July 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Nice and light.

Having found the dress in this fabric quite neat fitting I thought I'd better size up rather than down in the top. It was far too big so had to exchange. Nice soft fabric, quite fine. Lovely neck detail.

Posted by  •  30th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

This was a present for my daughter - it fits beautifully and she loves it - thank you

Posted by  •  28th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this t- shirt

Love the pattern, love the fabric and the way it falls., washes well, doesn't crease. Please make some more of the same...x

Posted by  •  21st June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summery top

Nice weight to the fabric, has a more luxurious feel than your average T shirt. Lovely vintage look

Posted by  •  16th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, soft t-shirt

Material is very soft, great & cool to wear. Fit is spot on, washes a treat and like previous reviews only needs minimum iron. Very pretty and looks great casual / smart casual.

Posted by  •  13th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T-shirt

Loved the top, material is really silky and does not really need ironing. Really like the pattern, it goes well with the skirt I have just purchased from you.

Posted by  •  8th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted!

This top is my first Seasalt purchase and I'm so very pleased with it. I think I might just have to buy some more...

Posted by  •  4th June 2015

Recently Viewed