Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £25.00 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

A top made from soft jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves and an easy-to-wear scoop neck, with pintucks and a keyhole detail at the neckline. Choose from fresh coastal plains or a pretty print. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (496 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 496 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty t-shirt for summer sun!

Love the print on this t-shirt. Fabric is soft and hangs well. Intend to wear with plain shorts.

Posted by  •  15th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

As pretty as the picture

Ive only tried this on so far ( bought fro trip away in few weeks) but very pleased with the feel of the fabric. The pattern is a s delicate as in the picture and the colours are exactly what I expected. My favourite colour so especially looking forward to wearing it soon.

Posted by  •  14th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Top

Great top, soft and good fit. Now have a few of these in different colours.

Posted by  •  14th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

Lovely top, colour is exactly as shown. I went up a size for a looser fit

Posted by  •  14th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Appletree top

This is a lovely roomy top and will get a plenty of wear in the summer. It is slightly lighter in weight than t-shirts I have bought in the past from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  14th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

pretty top

have changed for smaller size as very big-now very pleased with purchase

Posted by  •  13th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good summer t-shirt

I bought a print version in bamboo fabric last year and was pleased to see plain coloured versions this season. The Apple tree is easy to wear ( doesn’t cling) and made of a lighter cotton than the sailor shirts so better for summer. I am not keen on the easel top as the added elastase means they cling too much for my liking so this style suits me better. I’m between sizes in a top and have a large bust so I order the larger size but could probably get away with the smaller so I would say slightly bigger fit, but not a whole size bigger if that helps anyone.

Posted by  •  13th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

I love the colours of this top. It fits true to size and has a lovely stretch to it too. I plan to buy more of these tops in different colours as perfect for summer days.

Posted by  •  12th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This top is a lovely colour and the design is a nice change from tee shirts all the time, I bought two and whilst both colours are nice I particularly like the dark pink one.
As usual the quality is good and whilst at first glance they look to be on the large side they fit well with space to move around.

Posted by  •  11th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Bought Several

Love these Appletree tops. I bought three last year and were delighted to see their return this year so have bought two more! Love the different patterns. They are easy to wear over jeans, skirts or shorts. They do come up a little large, so I buy a size smaller than I usually would.

Posted by  •  11th April 2021

Recently Viewed