Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £25.00 - £29.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

A top made from soft jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves and an easy-to-wear scoop neck, with pintucks and a keyhole detail at the neckline. Choose from fresh coastal plains or a pretty print. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (501 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 501 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer top

Pleased with my new soft colour cotton tops. Flattering fit to wear tucked inside, or outside of skirts, or trousers.They also feel soft to the touch and a pleasure to wear with just enough detail at the neckline to finish.

Posted by  •  25th April 2021

* * * * -

Apple tree tops

I have purchased apple tree tops for a few years now. It appears that less material is now used in these tops. To compare an earlier top to my last purchase there is at least 2 inches less in the width at the hem.

Posted by  •  25th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Susan,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Useful top

The Schooner colour looked a pretty pale blue on my screen but turned out to be more turquoise. But still a useful comfy top. I am sure I will get more in the future.

Posted by  •  25th April 2021

Comments:

Dear Christine,

Thanks for your lovely review and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Circle steams Dill

Lovely feel bamboo and cotton. The pattern flatters and being a red head, green basically always flatters. Thank you Seasalt for having such interesting natural colours. It has not been quite warm enough to wear and therefore wash.

Posted by  •  24th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree top

I bought the green one first and loved the colour and fit so much that I sent for the blue flowered one. They are so soft and comfortable to wear, that on a visit to the Hexham shop, I couldn't resist buying the plain blue and rich red one. Absolutely love them and can't wait for the warmer weather to wear them. Thankyou Seasalt, yet another great style.

Posted by  •  24th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Appletree T

The pattern did not work for me. Had the same top a few years ago in a smaller pattern which was fine

Posted by  •  20th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

I had a top in the same design a couple of years ago and got so much wear from it, I had to replace it. Perfect and lightweight for the summer months ahead.

Posted by  •  18th April 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab first purchase

My first purchase from Seasalt were 2 of these fab tshirts and I am delighted with them. The fabric is lovely and soft and the fit for me is great. With the little detail around the neckline makes it very feminine.

First but not last.

Posted by  •  18th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Apple tree top

This top is comfortable to wear, generous in size and a true colour. I felt it is a little expensive but washes very well which is a bonus.

Posted by  •  17th April 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Summer Tee

Am normally a size 14/16 in Seasalt tops, so when I read other reviews that said the Appletree tops were a generous fit, I went for the size 14. It is on the generous side, although fine across the shoulders. So if you want a more fitted top definitely down size.
That being said, it is a nice soft material and a nice weight for the summer.
I bought the Schooner colour- which some have queried as to whether it is a blue or teal?! I would say it is more duckegg, which is great for me as I have Hazel eyes and so find blue tops don't suit me.
All told a nice top that you could dress up or down.

Posted by  •  16th April 2021

Recently Viewed