Bareroot Sweatshirt
Click image to zoom

Bareroot Sweatshirt

£49.95 £25.00

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A super soft brushed back cotton jersey melange sweatshirt, overdyed to give it a fresh, vibrant hue. Perfect for relaxed weekends, our Bareroot Sweatshirt is warm and cosy when you need an extra layer. It's finished with a Hepburn neckline and flattering princess seams. We love it with slim-fitting trousers and simple pumps for a stylish yet casual look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (162 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 162 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

In love with this cozy top!

Just bought my third Bareroot sweatshirt, my 2nd in Satsuma at a super sale price. I love the feel of the fabric both inside and out. It’s warm without being heavy and the bright orange lifts my spirits on a cloudy day. The seaming and pockets are beautifully done. I bought a size down for my second and third although the looser fit also works as well for me. Great top, great value!

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

* * * * *

Super sweatshirt

Gorgeous sweatshirt - looks great, is light but keeps you really warm. Have bought it in two colours - both look lovely.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sweatshirt

Very pleased with the Blue I have ordered it in Green and Orange. Excellent quality and very comfortable to wear. Good easy fit, so took a chance and bought 14...perfect!

Posted by  •  21st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this

Thank you Seasalt for starting your petite range . At last I can buy your lovely clothes , knowing they will fit . Always loved your style but they just didn’t fit in the right place. Loved the colour of this top , ( loved all the colours actually) and also that it has pockets . Three cheers for the petite range and please expand it if you can .

Posted by  •  5th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bring on the greens

Lovely thick material, hangs well. Extremely warm and cosy. Pockets are useful, but do not dominate or spoil the line. Very happy to see more Seasalt items in greens, and this sweatshirt does not disappoint.

Posted by  •  27th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Sweatshirt

Lovely sweatshirt, great fit, comfortable and a great colour ( I had the blue). Not sure about the other two colours, but very happy with my purchase.

Posted by  •  14th March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful sweatshirt

Stylish, comfortable and flattering sweatshirt - the colours are gorgeous. I have the green and the blue. I have received lots of compliments wearing them. Slightly oversized, so I went down from a 12 to 10, but you probably don’t have to - depends on the look you want. I have washed them both on gentle 30 deg washes and they’re fine. (Can be a problem with Seasalt sweaters, )

Posted by  •  11th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just lovely!

Was put off this for a while because the online description says it has 3/4 sleeves which I'm not a fan of. However the catalogue says it has long sleeves which customer services helpfully confirmed. Bought the evergreen which is lovely and the fabric is soft and warm without being heavy. Also like the neckline which I find flattering and practical. So pleased I ordered another in waterfront!

Posted by  •  9th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely and warm!

Love this sweatshirt! Gorgeous colour (Garnet), soft, warm and very comfortable! I bought a size 18 - fit is perfect for me.

Posted by  •  4th March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Cozy sweatshirt

Soft comfortable and cozy sweatshirt. Perfect fit (I am size 12 and ordered a 12 which was roomy) love the neckline and good length sleeves. I ordered garnet, but am also considering the blue.

Posted by  •  26th February 2019

Recently Viewed