Sunstream Top
Click image to zoom

Sunstream Top

From £25.00 - £35.00

Further Reductions

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A stylish, semi-fitted top based on our bestselling Cleats Dress. Our Sunstream Top is made from a slightly heavier weight jersey fabric with added stretch for an extra comfy fit. The elegant Hepburn collar and ¾ length sleeves make it ideal for smart/casual occasions. Wear it with our Lamledra Trousers or a pair of jeggings and leather ankle boots.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (79 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 79 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sun stream Top

Lovely! Not sure what size to order, so ordered two and the smaller size was better. Washes beautifully. A warm top without being bulky.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiiful top

As soon as I saw this I ordered it. The neckline is very flattering, and perfect for colder weather. The retro print is very smart, the weight is perfect for this time of year its very easy to wear smart or casual.

Posted by  •  20th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfortable fit

This is my second purchase of this style. The material is a slightly heavier weight than other Seasalt tops, which it makes it ideal for the winter season. I especially like the softness of the fabric which doesn't seem to crease. Think it will it will travel well. Love the neckline. More things in this style and fabric please!

Posted by  •  15th February 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love these tops

I have all 3 of these tops as they are so versatile. You can wear for work or casual. They wash so well and pack with creasing.

Posted by  •  8th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Really lovely tops, have both colours please do more in other colours fits well and sleeves a good length.

Posted by  •  20th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyday top with a twist

I love this top, very flattering and easy to wear. The neck detail sets it apart from the usual; getting compliments!

Posted by  •  16th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical everyday elegance

I love this. The neckline is very flattering, and perfect for colder weather when it's nicer to be more covered! The retro print is very smart, the weight is perfect for this time of year and you can put it in the washing machine so it's practical too. Goes well with a light cotton cardigan I bought from you in the summer. I ordered it in both colourways, and they are going to get a great deal of wear!

Posted by  •  16th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

As soon as I saw this I ordered it and it is a lovely top
I was a bit worried that IIt said it could be a bit fitted but it was fine
Fits great as it is very stretchy
Will be ordering the other colour

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Versatile top

This is a really useful top. I bought one last year which has been useful and I have had lots of compliments, so decided to get another. It is a good fit, washes well and warm for a top; feels good for work or leisure. Really only liked two of the colorways this year, please make more.

Posted by  •  19th December 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Smart casual

Very pleased with my Sunstream top, comfy and looks good. Slim fit so if you are between sizes, go for the upper one. More colours/patterns would be good, maybe terracotta or sage green shades?

Posted by  •  8th December 2019

Recently Viewed