Soft Shading Tunic
Click image to zoom

Soft Shading Tunic

£69.95

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

The garment-dyed linen of this simple, square tunic will get softer and smoother after every wash. With short sleeves, a simple scoop neck and seam detailing. We'll pack if for holidays and easy weekends, to wear over leggings with a long necklace.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Tunic in red

I got a smaller size than the fit recommended and it fitted perfectly . Love the colour. Very pleased with this item of clothing and look forward to wearing it

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOve it LOve it

Absolutely love this tunic. It feels so comfortable. Loved it so much that I ordered the other colour. It will certainly be versatile with many different looks

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Soft and flattering

This tunic looks as good on as it does in the photos. The Sandstone colour is warm and sunny and the fabric is soft and excellent quality. The practical pockets make it just perfect. So stylish it would work for a wedding but relaxed enough for everyday. I followed the advice of other reviewers and went down a size and got a perfect fit. I'm 5 foot 4 and could wear it as a dress, but equally good with leggings. I bought the Primer necklace with it and it makes a great pair with the tunic.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab

I love this tunic, the colour is beautiful and it fits really well

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

* * * * *

Sandstone tunic.

Beautiful tunic, hangs perfectly ,material is gorgeous, excellent value for money. Well made wish it was made in England.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review. We’re delighted that you love your Soft Shading Tunic. At the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect dress

This dress hangs very well, it's flattering and I love the red dahlia colour, I would order more if there were any other than yellow (I just can't imagine myself in yellow) like cobalt blue or teal. excellent quality linen, pockets are always a bonus!

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it.......

Bought the yellow and it was so fab I bought the red..

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Absolute Favourite

This arrived on Monday - I am a size 12/14, so opted for a 14 as I like a longer tunic - the fit is absolutely right - hangs loosely and so is cool to wear in the hot weather, looks amazing with the little blue cropped leggings. I ordered the red colour and it is very flattering with a tan! I have had so many compliments about it already and it will definitely be my new wardrobe favourite. I expect it would look equally fabulous and slightly dressier with a pair of wide leg white trousers. Just love it.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

If you like Linen, this is fabulous, bought the Dahlia and am considering going back for the sandstone, beautiful rich colours. I cant stand wishy washy colours! This is a longish tunic and I wear it with cropped leggings, I am a size 18 apple shape and it fits a treat. I am 5'5", it comes 5" above the middle of my knee, as I am 66 I cant wear it as a dress but if you are younger and shorter you could.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

Love the fit and the colour is grest

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Recently Viewed