Siren Song Top
Click image to zoom

Siren Song Top

£29.95

Up to size 28 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Made from soft organic cotton slub jersey in a unique Seasalt print, our Siren Song Top is naturally breathable and soft against the skin. This easy-fitting top has short sleeves and a scoop neck with gentle gathers for a flattering finish.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Looking forward

Another lovely soft cotton top.I look forward to wearing it soon.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous top

I love Seasalt tops and this has quickly become one of my favourites. Its light, easy to wear and very flattering, even on my short, round frame. Washes wonderfully and doesn't need an iron, line drying is perfect. What more could you want?!

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tshirt

I Love this Siren Song top. The Bird design is very nice. I will be wearing this a lot this summer.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T-shirts

I just love this t-shirt. It fits perfectly and it is my favourite colour. I love the detail on it and the neckline.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely colour and easy to wear

The top is a lovely clean china blue that is ideal for late spring and summer. A very simple shape which hides a flabby midriff without looking as if it does! Nice lightweight but not see through cotton.
Purchased with the 2 for £40 so was very happy indeed

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Siren Song top

What a pretty top! It's a lovely fine cotton fabric, very comfortable to wear. Maybe it could soon be made in more colour choices too.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Birdy top

Lovely lightweight fabric that holds it line well, I.e. doesn't rock up when moving. The neck detail separates it from a normal tshirt.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

No regrets with this purchase

Firstly, thank you to customer services after I messed up the original order. This top is good quality and flattering. Wish it was available in more colours.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soooper top!!

I have just taken delivery of this top (thanks Seasalt for keeping up the deliveries during the current issue) the fabric and colour are lovely. My size 12 fits nicely! Will match up with all my Blues!

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

This is a lovely top. Fits well and the fabric is lovely.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Recently Viewed