Siren Song Top
Click image to zoom

Siren Song Top

£29.95

Up to size 28 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Made from soft organic cotton slub jersey in a unique Seasalt print, our Siren Song Top is naturally breathable and soft against the skin. This easy-fitting top has short sleeves and a scoop neck with gentle gathers for a flattering finish.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (56 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 56 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Impressed

I bought this t-shirt for my mum. She loves it! Material is light, pattern is pretty and it looks great on. This was my first time ordering from Seasalt and I was impressed by the packaging, ease of ordering and quality of product. I will definitely order again.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful!

This is a beautiful top, cut to perfection. Lovely fabric and flattering fit. At last a t-shirt made to fit a woman's figure. I'll definitely be buying more if you make other colour/pattern ways.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely feel

Very pleased with the top; it fits well and feels lovely against the skin.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

* * * * *

Summer top

Cheerful pretty top! Nice to have a top that’s not a shade of blue( my usual go to!) Nice soft material, true to size and greet length. I’m 5ft 4 and find many size 16 tops too long to wear with jeans etc, this is just tight. Armholes and neckline perfect too. Very happy, will get lots of wear from this top....

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Siren song top

I adore this top! The fabric is so easy to wear and the fit and style are just right. Easily my favourite top for summer .

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Thank you Seasalt for sending me a little reminder of Cornwall to my landlocked home. Lovely top in pretty bird design. Nice organic cotton and a really good fit.
Brilliant prompt service and I really appreciate the environmentally friendly packaging.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Siren Song Top, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


* * * * *

Really lovely top

Hi. I am really happy with my new top. The bird design against the blue background is very striking. It's very good value for money as I availed of the two tops for £40 offer. My son was doing an art product on design and his subject/topic was Sophie Chadwick! I remembered that I had a Seasalt top in my wardrobe which I bought a few years ago but wear it every summer. Anyway my son's project prompted me to look up your website and order 2 new tops. I love all the original patterns and designs. I also l9ve that you have tops etc with sleeves! X

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely top!

I had to change this top for a smaller size but am very pleased with it. The neck line is just right, plenty of room in the sleeves and sits nicely on my stomach. Feels nice too!

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Looks lovely

Haven't worn it yet, but when trying on looked and felt good.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

* * * * *

Love this top

Lovely top, with the seagulls. Nice color blue and it Fits perfectly

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Recently Viewed