Sailor Top
Click image to zoom

Sailor Top

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A 3/4 sleeve version of our classic sailor stripes, made with soft and breathable organic cotton, with an elegant boat neck and relaxed fit. The stripes come in a range of coastal colours and are yarn-dyed, where every thread is coloured before being made into the top, creating depth and tactile quality in the design. Choose from a range of designs including slim Bretons and Falmouth stripes with a plain yoke. Effortless style perfect for layering.

GOTS represents the gold standard of organic cotton, which is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and workers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (901 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 901 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous.

Fabulous quality. A good wardrobe staple & I loved the soft grey colour with the white strips.

Posted by  •  21st September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

A great wardrobe staple. Lovely quality & a fabulous bright colour.

Posted by  •  21st September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Sailor Top

Bought this item for my daughter,. Great colour and fit. She is very pleased with it and it is re commended. Usual fast delivery,

Posted by  •  17th September 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

This product is lovely

Wore this happy colored top with a denim skirt . Absolutely love it .

Posted by  •  15th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor top

I bought two as wasn't sure of sizing, could have worn either but my 15 year old daughter has snapped up the smaller size! Beautifully soft cotton and the quality is excellent: the sunstone colour goes with lots of things. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  15th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

fantastic

Love this. It's a good fit and the cotton is lovely and soft.

Posted by  •  15th September 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

SAILOR TOP - Breton Sunstone Ecru

Beautiful fabric and colours. Little disappointed when I realised it wasn't the same as the SAILOR SHIRT- Breton Ecru Glaze with longer arm and body lengths. However decided not to return as colour perfect match with another garment.

Posted by  •  15th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Breton top

Good quality soft but firm fabric which washes well. I love the Pickle colour which is an elegant variation on the classic navy and the not quite full length sleeves are easy and comfortable. . Great stylish versatile everyday top.

Posted by  •  14th September 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Sailor beware

Disappointed: these are not the same as the sailor tops I purchased earlier in the year at the full price. These 2 for £40 were a different shape, tighter fit and thinner material. They were returned

Posted by  •  14th September 2016

Comments:

Dear Sweatpea,

Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear that the Sailor Tops weren't perfect for you,

We have a very robust feedback policy and will pass on all your comments to our design and buying team to look into this further,

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic top

Bought this on a 2 for £40 deal. Really love it and will wear it for years to come. The fabric is lovely, the fit is great, I can't think of a single negative.

Posted by  •  11th September 2016

Recently Viewed