It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Top
Click image to zoom

Sailor Top

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Made from 100% organic cotton jersey, our Sailor Top is super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering boat neck. Great with just about everything, it’s an easy-to-wear top you’ll reach for again and again. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (482 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 482 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely top

I love these tops , so comfy and a staple piece for my wardrobe .

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ich liebe Sailer-Shirts!

Sehr gute Passform. Angenehmer Stoff. Bleibt auch nach dem Waschen in Form. Super Farben. Ich habe schon ganz viele davon.

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Comments:

Translation.
Very good fit. Pleasant fabric. Remains in shape even after washing. Super colours. I already have a lot of them.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Irene

I bought 2 Sailor Tops and they are really lovely and comfortable to wear. I now have several of these tops in lovely colours.

Posted by  •  16th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Spot on stripes

Addicted to these tops and love the shorter sleeve length of this design. Really like the broader stripe designs.

Posted by  •  15th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tee shirts

These are the nicest tee shirts I have found in a long time, true to size vibrant colours,excellent cotton that washes like a dream,I now have quite a selection of your tees a very good wardrobe staple.










F

Posted by  •  15th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent quality T shirt's

Well worth paying the price, i buy these every year.
wash after wash and still looking good.
no need to iron, creases fall out after wearing for an hour.
true to size. I am a size 12 and fit is perfect, not too tight.

Posted by  •  14th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

sailor short sleeves

Love these t shirts so comfy to wear and wash and iron extremely well. Love the green and blue colours combination very classy. Am slowly collection a few of these., Great wardrobe staple

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted!

Delighted with this lovely t shirt; excellent quality and vibrant colours. Teams up well with jeans!

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

Love , love , love this top.. it fits perfectly- is true to size. The cut and 3/4 length sleeve are really flattering. , it is soft, comfortable to wear. and washes well. I initially bought one last year and have worn it so often I purchased two more this summer. Would definitely recommend..

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Top

Bought two of these tops for my daughter, and she loves them as she says ‘they are so soft’ and she also likes the colours I chose for her too.

Posted by  •  11th June 2019

Recently Viewed