Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Cut from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again. Tuck it into a denim skirt, layer it under knitwear and pair it with tailored shorts in summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1200 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1200 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

5/5. Lovely fit, nice material. Bought two.

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So many stripes!

Love these tops, they skim over the bumps without clinging, I love all the different colour combinations. The lead/ecru is a nice warm grey. The only downside is that II have short arms and have to roll the sleeves up as shown on the model, even though I dropped a size from 14 to 12. It would be great to have some in plain colours in the same material.

Posted by  •  12th October 2019

Comments:

Dear Seasalt Sue,
Thank you for your review of the Sailor shirt.
We will happily pass on your feedback of the shirt being available in plain colours to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dennis the menace!!

Delighted with this sailor shirt (had several over the years), just love the colour combination (bit like Dennis the menace!!) Nice to have an alternative to white combination stripes.

Posted by  •  12th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Value

Love these tops. Exellent value, especially when on special offer. Fit true to size. Wash brilliantly. Have lots!

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

mooie, winterse streepjes

De "sailor shirts" van Seasalt zijn zacht en soepel, gemakkelijk om dragen en door de grote keuze aan kleuren passend bij elk soort garderobe. De groen-blauwe versie is wat donkerder van kleur, perfect voor winterse dagen.

The "sailor shirts" from Seasalt are soft and flexible, easy to wear and due to the large choice of colors to suit every kind of wardrobe. The green-blue version is a bit darker in color, perfect for winter days.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

* * * * *

Sustainable packaging!

These shirts are really soft and good quality. But I was so happy to see that Seasalt is packaging their products in a more sustainable way. The outer package is recyclable and the items inside are not wrapped in plastic. Thanks for thinking of the environment, it all helps.

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

* * * * *

Very goodd tops

I have purchased a few of these now and they are lovely. Soft and fit well
Will definitely be having some more

Thanks

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

* * * * *

Fab

Really nice top. Great quality. Washes well. Will be wearing for a long time.

Posted by  •  1st October 2019

* * * * *

Breton stripe and not stripy tops

I love these tops, have several, they're easy to wear, good weight and nicely made. Some plain ones in same cut in your seasalt colours would be lovely too.

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Cornish Stripes Rule

Very attractive, versatile and soft and comfortable organic cotton tops for layering and coordinating. Will get lots of wear from these lovely practical and quality garments.

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

Recently Viewed