Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

The famous Seasalt Sailor Shirt is our take on a classic Breton top – our original inspiration. Cut from 100% organic cotton in colours inspired by Cornwall, it’s a year-round essential you’ll reach for again and again. Tuck it into a denim skirt, layer it under knitwear and pair it with tailored shorts in summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1198 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1198 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great value

Really lovely quality too which fits beautifully. Washes well too.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor shirt

Great value shirt. Sizing good and exact.
Have quite a few now in different colours.

Posted by  •  20th October 2019

* * * * *

Super tops on offer

I find Seasalt a bit pricey but couldn't resist when I saw these tops on a special offer for two. I am very happy with them, the fabric is great quality and feels so smooth, the neckline is very flattering, the sleeves not too long (which I find a problem with other brands) and the colours are lovely. Order came quickly too, in good re-usable packaging.

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

Wonderful quality, very comfortable to wear. The cotton is beautifully soft. Retail its shape when washed.

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Unbeatable

Excellent quality, excellent value and wonderful colour combinations, truly unbeatable!

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great colours

Please make corduroy trousers other than navy to coordinate with these tops.

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review, do take a look at the Lamledra Trousers. These come in many great colours and are perfect worn with our Sailor Shirts.

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/sale/all-sale/lamledra-trousers-dark-grape.htm?trackterm=lamledra

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these tops

Loves these tops, I have 4 and think more might be getting added to my collection.

Posted by  •  15th October 2019

* * * * *

Brilliant value tops

These tops are a really good buy. I've bought them before, and they fit well, and wash well too. They keep their colours, which is a bonus. I recommend them.

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

5/5. Lovely fit, nice material. Bought two.

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So many stripes!

Love these tops, they skim over the bumps without clinging, I love all the different colour combinations. The lead/ecru is a nice warm grey. The only downside is that II have short arms and have to roll the sleeves up as shown on the model, even though I dropped a size from 14 to 12. It would be great to have some in plain colours in the same material.

Posted by  •  12th October 2019

Comments:

Dear Seasalt Sue,
Thank you for your review of the Sailor shirt.
We will happily pass on your feedback of the shirt being available in plain colours to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Recently Viewed