Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £12.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on the classic Breton top. Seasalt's bestselling Sailor Shirt is effortlessly stylish, easy to wear and goes with just about anything. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped top is super soft and breathable. We wear ours year round – they’re great for layering under tunics or knits when it’s cooler. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1277 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1277 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love them!

Really good size, comfy to wear and soft to touch. Bought two colours and love them both. Great service too.

Posted by  •  31st December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

My wardrobe is full of lovely sailor shirts so great to have a different design. Same fab fabric and quality.

Posted by  •  29th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tops

I now have five of these tops. I love them. The colours are great and the material is very soft. The fit is perfect for me. Love organic cotton.

Posted by  •  26th December 2019

* * * * *

Breton Stripe Tops

Beautiful tops, lovely soft material, excellent fit, washed really well. I love them!

Posted by  •  24th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tops!

I've bought several of these tops over the years, they're great with both trousers and skirts. The organic cotton is lovely and soft, washes and wears well. Even better, the fit is now much more consistent and so I can buy my usual size with confidence. An idea for the future, it would be lovely to have these in nice bright colours without the stripes, a girl can have too much of a good thing!

Posted by  •  23rd December 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect casual top

Bought this to wear with scots pine jeans and it's perfect - soft and comfy, lovely colour.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2019

* * * * *

Totally fab

These tops are wonderful quality, great colour combinations, flattering design and really good value if you opt for the 2 for £40.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

STRIPESTRIPESTRIPES

These Breton shirts are such good quality, and an easy fit. I love the finger loops to keep the sleeves fashionably down over your hands. They are superior to all the other T shirts that I own. Superb!

Posted by  •  21st December 2019

Comments:

Hi AnnieC

Thanks for sending a review of the Sailor Shirt; we're glad you love it, and have found the loops on the sleeves useful.

These are part of our 'Easy On' range, which feature discreet, adaptive features to make dressing quicker, easier and more comfortable.

Please see our range of 'Easy On' items here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/easy-on-adaptive-clothing

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Good value, lovely top, nice & long for those of us who are taller

Posted by  •  20th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Recommended

Super soft and comfortable to wear. My body can breathe in a 100% cotton! Washes well. Lovely, classic design. Reasonably priced - 2 for £40.

Posted by  •  19th December 2019

Recently Viewed