Sailor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor Shirt

From £12.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on the classic Breton top. Seasalt's bestselling Sailor Shirt is effortlessly stylish, easy to wear and goes with just about anything. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped top is super soft and breathable. We wear ours year round – they’re great for layering under tunics or knits when it’s cooler. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1280 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1280 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So versatile

I have half a dozen of these now! Good fit, close fitting enough so they aren't baggy / sloppy, but loose enough so you can get a vest or other base layer underneath so you don't need to cover it up with a jumper!
I really like how you change the colourways regularly too so there's always an excuse for a new one!

Posted by  •  29th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor shirts

Just as described. Look good

Posted by  •  24th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love These Tops!

I have quite a collection of these tops, love the new year colours, they wash and wear so well. Lovely and casual with jeans but also smart with trousers and jacket

Posted by  •  24th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent,

I now own three Seasalt dresses, absolutely love them, perfect fit.
Also bought the two tops in the sale for the warmer days, forperfect again, love the quality.

Have passed on your website to many friends, because so pleased with service and quality from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  16th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ein toller Schnitt!! - A great cut !!

Ich liebe diese Shirts. gute Qualität, schöne Muster und passender Schnitt!!

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Comments:

Translation
I love these shirts. good quality, nice pattern and matching cut !!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor shirt

Please please please can we have a striped shirt in the colour truffle? I'd be thrilled! Also the grey is my favourite.

Posted by  •  13th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Breton Shirts

Nice update to the usual stripes and refreshes the signature Seasalt shirt.
Great work.

Posted by  •  12th January 2020

* * * * *

Sailor top

Such soft organic cotton and so well made! Very happy with my purchase. It arrived in Australia within the week, over the new year period. All packaging recyclable- NO plastic- very happy with that too! I’ve made a couple of purchases because I was so happy with the quality and service.

Posted by  •  10th January 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Sailor Shirt, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sailor shirt

I absolutely love these tops, so well made, wash perfectly, so comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  8th January 2020

* * * * *

Lovely tops

I bought 2 of these tops and just love them. Very comfortable to wear, and a good fit.

Posted by  •  4th January 2020

Recently Viewed