Rushmaker Shirt
Click image to zoom

Rushmaker Shirt

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty summer shirt in a unique Seasalt print, inspired by Cornwall. Our Rushmaker Shirt is a more structured way to wear our prints. This semi-fitted style is made from airy cotton voile, with a rounded collar and cap sleeves with sweet keyhole details. We love it with crops or loose linen trousers and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (133 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 133 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light & delicate fabric

Another beautiful piece by Seasalt, very delicate blouse,can be dressed up with crisp white trousers or dressed down with shorts. Delicate,cool fabric. Great summer top.

Posted by  •  28th June 2019

* * * * *

Makes my Summer

Delightful summer shirt, cool, casual and smart. Makes my Summer feel like Summer when I wear it. I’m getting lots of compliments too 🥰

Posted by  •  22nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rushmaker shirt

Lovely light material - very nice for the summer. great fit and great quality

Posted by  •  16th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light and summery

This blouse is really lovely. It is light fabric and can be worn with bold colours and suits for more formal occasions or over a sleeveless summer dress.

Posted by  •  11th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love everything about this shirt, the design, colour and fit. It's very comfortable and I would definitely buy another if there were more colours.

Posted by  •  7th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Excellent in size 26

Very flattering in big size. Pretty lightweight material skims over everything leaving me feeling cool & that I look good. Can’t ask for more really!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

I chose this in the Polka Dot Atlantic and wasn't disappointed. Lovely light material and stylish cut. Perfect!.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it totally

Just love this top, wore it the day after it arrived. It looked so smart with black trousers and was just right for a summer day in the office. Really pleased with the cut, not too tight over the bust which is important as this material is not stretchy.

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

This is a very pretty summer shirt in a gorgeous colour. A flattering fit and a shirt that looks good with jeans or a smart jacket.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful shirt

I chose the Garden Daisy Dark Citron colourway. It fits perfectly and looks chic. The short sleeves are very flattering. The pattern has an artistic wood cut style about it. Looks great worn with the Art Studio Skirt in midnight. Also loved the total absence of plastic packaging! Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  12th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Nene
We're delighted that you love your Rushmaker Shirt and thank you for noticing the packaging.
We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!
Best wishes,
Seasalt


Recently Viewed