Rushmaker Shirt
Click image to zoom

Rushmaker Shirt

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty summer shirt in a unique Seasalt print, inspired by Cornwall. Our Rushmaker Shirt is a more structured way to wear our prints. This semi-fitted style is made from airy cotton voile, with a rounded collar and cap sleeves with sweet keyhole details. We love it with crops or loose linen trousers and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (133 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 133 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rushmaker Shirt Birds Harbour

Great shirt, lovely fresh bird print on cool cotton lawn perfect for the warmer weather. I do love your pure cotton shirts, keep them coming Seasalt. Thank you for your excellent service, stay safe everyone.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

* * * * *

Lovely shirt

My husband chose this for me and I was not disappointed. Fine lawn cotton. Good fit with room at my hips to be able to wear outside or tucked in. Pretty print too.

Posted by  •  19th April 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Rushmaker blouse

Very nice shirt, fits good and the material is nice and light for the summer. Hope to purchase in another pattern. Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  13th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent!

I am very happy with my purchase as I like the material, the design, cap sleeves & the fit is good. It will co-ordinate well with the rest of my clothes.

Posted by  •  4th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful Shirt

I was initially worried that my chest would be too big for this shirt, but it's really comfortable on and I received so many compliments. Bought in a size 12 and it's fantastic, would love these in more colours (a red one would be lovely!) Nice and cool material as well compared to other blouses which can make you feel horrible and sweaty.

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

RUSHMAKER SHIRT

I recently purchased two of your Rushmaker shirts in marine spot and Atlantic spot, which I am delighted with. The fit is just right and the lightweight cotton is cool on hot days and look equally good with a skirt or pants.
I hope you will be introducing different colours in the future.

Posted by  •  19th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful summer shirt

I am very pleased with my purchase. This is a neat little shirt which fits nicely and looks smart

Posted by  •  7th July 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect summer top

I am a size 22, pear shaped, as others had indicated they felt it was a bit on the small side I ordered the 22 Marine but found it was too big and had to reorder the 20 which was perfect, maybe because I prefer a more fitted look. The blouse is whisper light and although fine in my opinion not see through, un less you are very modest! I purchased the Marine Albert Quay crops and the outfit is beautiful, even my husband commented on how good it looked!

Posted by  •  7th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rushmaker Shirt

This is a very comfortable lightweight cotton shirt which is the second one I have purchased from Sea Salt. I am sure it will get many outings.

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

this is a perfect summer shirt. The fabric is light and cool to wear but not so light that it becomes transparent. I have no issues with the fit, it is true to size for me. Love it.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2019

Recently Viewed