Rushmaker Shirt
Click image to zoom

Rushmaker Shirt

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty summer shirt in a unique Seasalt print, inspired by Cornwall. Our Rushmaker Shirt is a more structured way to wear our prints. This semi-fitted style is made from airy cotton voile, with a rounded collar and cap sleeves with sweet keyhole details. We love it with crops or loose linen trousers and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (135 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 135 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Crisp summer shirt

Lovely summer shirt, good length and sizing is good . I could wear this shirt with jeans or dress it up, A little expensive but I would certainly order more of these shirtsI if they came in brighter colours.

Posted by  •  29th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rushmaker Shirt

Fantastic lightweight shirt, fits well and as always, beautifully made. Love it.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rushmaker Shirt

Beautiful lightweight shirt. Great fit and very comfortable. Love it

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely

Very nice cotton - cool and soft, and the print is lovely. The sleeve cut is flattering.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

summer blouse

Nice feel to fabric and not at all see through although nice and light. I have a big waist so let out the back darts so that the blouse did not balloon just under the back yoke. Pleased with this blouse

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

* * * * *

Light and cool

Good quality, very light weight cotton. A lovely fit, flattering but not too tight. Looks good tucked or untucked. Perfect for hot summer days instead of a T shirt.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely lightweight shirt

A lovely lightweight shirt for the summer. After reading the previous reviews I ordered a size larger than usual as I didn’t want the buttons straining over my boobs. A good decision. I do like the way Seasalt gives measurements for individual garments.

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous shirt

I was lucky enough to get this shirt for half price with a Blue Light card. Its absolutely beautiful and perfect for hot summer days. I ordered a size up because I don't like gaping buttons. It feels so soft and the pattern is lovely... goes with anything red, white or blue.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great product

My first purchase of the Rushmaker shirt but wont be the last , good fit lovely pattern ,sleeves a good average length, good quality very pleased

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super design and quality

This is my third Shirt in the Rushmaker range. A comfortable and versatile style. I particularly like this seagull design and crisp the crisp navy and white colouring is perfect for it.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Recently Viewed