Reflection T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-shirt

From £22.95 - £25.00

2 for £40

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (193 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 193 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

T-shirt and earrings

I like the colour green for both t-shirt and the earrings which I wear together with a skirt bought from Cotswold Collections.
The cards remind me of my life in Cornwall before we moved to Oxfordshire.
Best wishes
Lindy

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Good buy

These are extremely well made t-shirts in a lovely range of colours. I have 3 and they wash, iron and wear very well. I went up a size as I don’t like tight fitting clothes and they are a good fit. My only tiny criticism is that they aren’t as long in the body as I generally prefer; an inch or two longer would be perfect. Not a deal breaker though!

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * -

A little looser than I'd like

The colour is gorgeous but the fit is a little on the looser side, so I'll get an 8 next time even though I'm a very standard size 10. The fabric is lovely as well. Awesome all round except for the looseness

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

T shirts

I have had some lovely flattering good quality t'shirts from Sea Salt in the past so was hoping that these would be similar. They are the same good quality cotton, nice and thick and wash really well. I bought three in great colours However for me the neck is just a little too high, so it is not as flattering. I have kept them for wearing round home because of the quality.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Tee shirt

Nice colour and good fit.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

* * * * -

Little disappointed

I ordered this alongside the printing ink t shirt, in the same size (8), but this didn't fit as well. The green in the stripe is lovely, but the pink was a lot brighter IRL compared to the photo.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Alice
Thanks for your review of the Reflection T-shirt, but we're sorry it's not perfect for you this time, and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some beautiful tops in our new collection. The Appletree Top might just be perfect so do take a look...
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * -

Lovely stripey T-shirt, smaller than normal

Lovely t-shirt - love the green and pink stripes as different colours to usual.
However fit is smaller than normal for Seasalt T-shirt’s, and so I’ve had to exchange and size up. It’s not as long in the body as most Seasalt tops too.
Otherwise great quality and will get lots of wear.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

* * * * -

Not quite the colour I expected

A lovely fitting t-shirt but the colour was a bit different to what I expected. More brown than Butterscotch. Didn’t suit my skin tone. Would probably look better on pale or very dark skin.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely quality but colour darker than pictured

Great quality as to be expected with Seasalt t-shirts. I must admit that I do tend to find them a little shorter in the body than I would like but tend to wear them under dungarees so its not a problem. My one gripe is how green seems to be represented on the online photos. This is my second green top purchased from Seasalt (the first being a longsleeved top in Loden green) and both have been much darker in real life and not as vibrant as those photographed. Still a lovely green but just something to bear in mind if you are expecting the same vibrancy of green as shown online.

Posted by  •  19th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

T shirt

Very pleased

Posted by  •  29th March 2020

Recently Viewed